Reviews

Here you can leave a review and share your buying experience with us. Please only leave a review if you already done business with us. Please keep in mind that this page is showing only 20 latest reviews.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 515 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good5%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

Help anyone

March 27, 2020

Hey I live in the northwest of the uk and wonder if anyone can help me use bitcoin I’ve tried and just can’t do it
Any help is welcome
I’m tired of buying local shit diluted to fook god knows what with
Cheers

Fraser

Always solid

5.0 rating
March 27, 2020

All the blow I’ve bought here has been top notch. I’ve impressed local plug and others with it. Occasional delays due to the folks delivering, but always arrives and always amazing product. Will continue buying here for the foreseeable future.

Some guy

Dutch delivers again...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2020

Slight delay due to corona bs but Dutch stayed in communication with me and I received today.

odb

GG

5.0 rating
March 26, 2020

Seems like good shit. Packaging was great had to go through 4 sealed bags to get to it. Shipping amazing ordered Monday afternoon got it Wednesday afternoon.

NicosG

High quality powder

5.0 rating
March 26, 2020

Im so glad I ordered from this vendor. Very high quality stuff. Will order again soon. My new favorite for powder.

Chechang

worth the price for sure

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

Overall pretty good. Fast shipping. Great stealth. I do not love that it is powdered, but I was warned. Definitely some cut, but not too crazy. It didn’t burn my nose at all. Slight throat irritation after a monster rail, but short lived. I think it is worth the price for sure.

NZO

Be patient bcs of corona virus

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

Be patient! Last couple packs came a day later than estimate range, but I’m sure it’s just postal delays bcs of corona. Best vendor I’ve ever dealt with, thanks!

Jiits

It's good thanks

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

don’t have experience to compare how stealth was but it was vacc sealed. came fast, good quality. thanks

Vyclar

3DD UK

5.0 rating
March 17, 2020

3DD. Excellent stealth. Not tried, but looks up to usual excellent standard. Never been let down by dutch. Best vendor out there.

CeUK

Prfct

5.0 rating
March 17, 2020

Super fast shipping. Excellent stealth. Great product. Perfect.

Bior

a+

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

a+

Celiasv

Excellent comm

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

Excellent communication, TOR on Monday delivered on Wednesday.. Fantastic job! thanks!

2iss

Some are Not as pure as made out in some instances

3.0 rating
March 13, 2020

As a rule if you wash up 2g of 98% purity you should get back approx 1.8g to 1.95g of crack. This bought back 1.2g off two g? And it the higher % shit. I use ammonia which produces the best product and dosbt add weight because chances addicts know when so I never tried and another yest os the good old water test. Coke it’s HIGHLY soluble. You can resolve 1 g of quality shit on one gram hence why it’s so important to keep it dry. This didn’t even want to dissolve immediately
It took about 5 mins which I’ve never seen in over 20 years no lab test needed

Anonymous

Full on Legit; Super Communications;

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

Great peoples to work with. Friendly. Swift. “Customer Service Oriented”. Excellent Product.

axxxtw

not yet tested will review

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

super fast delivery. quality not yet tested.

moonrock

Order with confidence

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Received package today. Ordered thursday shipped friday in mailbox by monday. Thank you for the great communication fast delivery and great product. Buyers order with confidence 🙂

Mint

STRONG H

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Reminds me of what I had from Vietnam, beautiful euphoria. No joke. Perfect stealth, shipping, value.. everything. And the post office f’ed up the delivery.. it was supposed to get to me on Saturday but anyways it got here today and all is perfect. Exceptional. BE CAREFUL EVERYONE..STRONG ASF

333years

GG

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Amazing quality, very little cut. Product was a bit damp, but that’s no problem, and in my experience damp coke is almost always the best. Might be leftover acetone from a wash. This continues to be the best quality coke I’ve found so far, I would highly recommend to anyone.

CDVEN

fav vendor

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Ordered Tuesday, arrived Monday. Great wintergreen flavored goodness. Crushed for shipping but seems pure. Weight was an exact 7.00g. Still my favorite vendor.

Outdoor

too much cut

1.0 rating
March 11, 2020

too much cut

baabs