Reviews

Here you can leave a review and share your buying experience with us. Please only leave a review if you already done business with us.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 44 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good12%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible0%

top grade product

5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

stealth was superb, nice and clean for a bolivian cut, effects pack a very late punch with a rush of euphoria very tingly feeling. would say product is top end grade. hopefully these guys maintain peerless standards on there merch. and much respect to you guys

hilly

Coke review UK

5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

NDD These guys are legit! Smells like pure diesel and it’s strong as fuck!

ronald1

Class Act

5.0 rating
May 13, 2019

Hi All- Website is easy to use and informative, how to order is easy once you get the hang of the Bitcoin thing. Vendor is fair, and courteous and run there business right. I had my issues with orders and they were there to help me the best they could each time. I will for sure try them again in near future. I recommend you give them a try and remember to be patient on there responses, don’t harass them, and on shipping times to US may take longer than expected, at least in my experience. Once/if I get the YaYo I’ll be sure to let you all know my thoughts on it, until than happy snorting and blast off baby! 🔥🔥🚀🚀

BigRed

international trusted vendor

5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

dutch is old time international trusted vendor. Recommend to anyone!

Alisa

Great vendor, always pulls through

5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

Great vendor, always pulls through

Zakhep

2DD

5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

2 day delivery. Vendor resolved with this order an issue from a previous order. I’m bloody impressed by that for customer service. My new go to guys. Lovely stuff too, always is.

baereyan

It's okay

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Everything is a good letter come to me 6 days thanks

Tom

Top shelf vendor

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

Bought 2grams. Amazing stuff.Delivery so fast did except 7day arriving in 4
Communications 10/10
Delivery 10/10
Quality 10/10
Definitely will recommended.
Great job!!!!!!
Thanks.

eclass

UK cocaine review

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

NDD. Decent stealth. 5 x Reagent tested and all came back as expected. Tiny bit overweight. Nice big rock. Found very hard to crush down even after hot plating. Very nice smell and easy up the nose. Quite a strong high for me but will just go easier on it. Thanks man, very impressed!

high4

What can I say? He is simply the best

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

all drugusers have something in common…the dream of finding an amazing dealer
a dealer how is reliable, friendly, cheap but still deliviering a constant good quality and is never ever scamming you
and my dream come true by finding dutch on dreammarket like 3 years ago
I already made like 200 orders and if there was a problem he always helped and sent me more back and he had two
he sometime makes little presents and the stuff is nearly always overweighted
belive me, I am using darknet for a while now and I am just happy as fuck for finding this amazing guy! easpeically after those 2 sites vanished now.
I normally dont go to sites for making a review but he fucking deserves it!
as always use to tell him (dutchanonstore): KEEP IT ON DUDE! I hope we can keep up our business relation for at least some years! =)

TheKETGoa

I'M SIMPLY IMPRESSED

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

I ordered 1g of wihte h on thursday and accidentally transferred 0.0005 btc less, after all I received it today (monday/3 days to us). I was a little bit surprised to see that the envelope and the vacuum bag was ripped open and sealed with tape, but there was nothing else worthy to concern. I tested a small amount and immediately knew it was good stuff, so that i was very happy to see that i got a lot more, than what I actually paid for.
So I definitely recommend this vendor!!!

Nwo23

10/10

5.0 rating
April 21, 2019

Everything landed. Cant complain was as advertised.

JP

ANOTHER PERFECT TRANSACTION!!

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

DUTCH STILL THE BEST AS EVER!!!!
One more PERFECT transaction.
Thank you D!
Greetings,
JH

JACKHERER23

VERY NICE PRODUCT

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Ordered six days ago, arrived yesterday. Tried it today and really a very nice snort they have.

WITAMI

Good Experience

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Bought from dutchanonstore and had a good buying experience. Definitely would recommend and buy from them again. If you are looking for a reliable to go to coke vendor. Try them!

KING D

Top

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Top

Holly

3 SMOOTH TRANSACTIONS TO DATE 3 MORE PENDING

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

More than happy with the service, although all went smoothly, so, I guess it would be all to easy to write a raving response.
Delivery on one item took longer than expected(7 days not 1 – 3 as stated), however still within the 15 days the vendor had stated to wait before raising it with them.
Never used any of these sites (besides scam ones) before so had zero expectations. Quality of my purchases was better than I had hoped for. I doubt I will return to street dealers for as long as sites like this exist.
Do your homework, read reviews left by others, use logic whenever possible. Once you have found a decent vendor why bother changing unless they give you a bad batch but then if you are loyal I am sure it could easily be raised with them, if not happy move on.
Thanks to the scam sites I have dealt with thus far, I have re-ordered with you and will continue to do so if the service you provide remains the same.

RealityBYTES

Dream User

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

I had low expectations coming form DREAM market and this was my first order, but he came through for me in a way that beat all my dream vendors ASS when it came to quality.This is my go to go from now

Corbett

Will order again

4.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Came in after 5DD. Stealth is very basic but OK. Weight is exactly 3g as I ordered. Still needs to be tested but smells good already. Will most likely order again.

BODY

Professional

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Professional shipping and stealth. Optimal communication and vendor always helpful. Outstanding product. Big rocks and for me it’s evident it was directly from the brick. I put a little crumb between my fingers and it became only without leaving anything. That means it’s very high quality. ;_)

muse5

Best cocaine batch so far

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

As usual my order was shipped and delivered very quickly. It is always very high quality stuff from this vendor but I think this batch might be the best I’ve ever had.

fair4

My story with dutchanonstore

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

This is my story !! (it may be useful for not believing in a vendor, confused with a million information people reading online, paranoid, or just scared that someone will not fuck them)
After a 10 days of torture, learning, reading. Anonymity, Security, Coins, Wallets, and so on and so on…
What aFUCK, I dreamed of these concepts at night. And then Dream has closed. I want to crazy, but really really crazy. I’m sorry I’m not lucky. I do not order, I give up.
Ladies and gentlemen, please stand up and greet him with applause for this man.
One and only MR. dutchanonstore.
In the very beginning I was so suspicious, paranoid, unsure, etc.
And I decide to ask a few questions and order. And then I pay.
But dutch is not really fond of writing. He makes me a little nervous and I simply lose confidence. I sent lots of mail, I write stupid things actually I’m spamming, I think I’m screwed. And if dutch answers something, it’s one or two rarities.
And I really do not have any experience, I have no idea if this is normal or not.
dutchanonstore is an example of what a vendor should be.
PROFESSIONAL, WITH A STRONG AUTHORITY AND INTEGRITY
Snow: Pretty strong, nice smell and taste. Be careful. Take small lines 10/10
Delivery Time: 10/10
Comunication: dutch is not a chit-chat guy.
Stealth: Responsible, discreet. 10/10
One more thing: Guys, if they do not answer on some of your questions do not be scared or confused like I was, they’re just not amateurs but in the end they will walk you through if you get stuck.

Taleofus

Legit

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

Yep, legit. 2 days to US. thanks.

DREAMLOVER

Trustworthy

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

The most trustworthy vendor! Shippings times under 10 days, product quality excellent. Just had one problem so far, the shipment didn’t arrive and vendor offer free full reship or full refund

BLABLA

good

4.0 rating
April 2, 2019

i recieved everything (y) he is legit. in da beginning i was a little confused cuz the communication is not so good but in the final everything is like he said. Took 7 days to BG

gmoky

Best Heroin

5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Took about a week from when I ordered this time. But it’s all good. Stealth is good enough. Weight is 50mg under but I assume the remaining residue in the bag contains about 30mg-50mg. Product is fire! I tried the damn fine #4 a few weeks ago and it was fantastic. This batch seems to be of similiar potency to the new batch based on the small line I just did. So definitely a great deal with this sale. I don’t think I’ll go to anyone but TO when I feel like sniffing a little dope 😉

Randy22

IS THIS ANY GOOD?

3.0 rating
March 30, 2019

I’M HERE FROM DREAM MARKET. IS THIS VENDOR ANY GOOD? WILL TRY MY LUCK AND POST AN UPDATE IF EVERYTHING GOES WELL!

DREAMLOVER

Dream was really good while it lasted

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

But, long live the new king, dutchanonstore!

BURNA

Fantastic

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

7 business day shipping to AUS.
Product is strong and smooth with euphoric high. Best stuff i’ve ever had. Trustworthy vendor. Highly recommend. Will definitely be back.

Harry Long

Perfect !!!

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by this seller!
following the many scams I had gone through, I no longer trust the online market.
so I try my luck with this seller by his personal page and I was right! 🙂
I first order cocaine but there was a mistake and I received lsd very very very good quality (the lsd is more expensive than the cocaine so it does not matter).
Following this error dutchanonstore me again a cocaine shipment without paying again what is very commercial and very correct on his part!
I finally find a reliable seller with whom I wish to continue the business because it inspires me confidence!
I will update when I receive the cocaine!

PINAKUSH

Good Service

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

once everythings paid up order is sent fast. I was actually surprised how quick it come. Good experience would buy from again.

meatballs

good cocaine as always

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

great stuff
quality: 15/10 UNBEATABLE! WILL BE A RETURNING PUNTA
shipping: 7 working days but hey cant complain
stealth: average but got here didnt it! (australia)

cocalea

Work fine here

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

In Australia. You guys need to stop worrying so much. Yes the website was down yesterday but it’s up again and dutch is here to stay for good!

Chang

shit be down again

4.0 rating
March 20, 2019

good and legit vendor i swear bra but it be down and shit like all da time a niqqa just tryna order. you feel me on dat

DAVID

Is it online or what?

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

anyone????? can’t browse the site properly and comment wont work

bartard69

CAN’T ORDER BUT THE BEST VENDOR

2.0 rating
March 20, 2019

website was fucking down again fucking piece of shit cmon man. you are the best vendor so far only one who don’t scam people like other scumbags. plese don’t go away.

OFS

TOP WEED

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

I’m going to re-post this review since website (again) got down and my review got lost. Anyhow..
I have been smoking now for 10 years and have tried a lot of different stuff from all over the world. I have been Amsterdam numerous times.
dutchanonstore’s products is amazing quality, I have ordered over 30+ times with him and every time has been a pleasure to deal with. Honestly out of those 30 times only once I may have thought the weed was not as good as what I usually get but still really good for what it is like maybe 8/10 instead of the usual 11/10.
He is an honest guy whose descriptions are accurate and has very good customer service.
I have tried many of his products and I really think it is just as good or better than the top stuff I was getting in Amsterdam coffeshops. Hands down he is the best vendor for marijuana and cocaine.
If you wanna try weed which is just as good or better than top Amsterdam coffeeshop weed then you have found your man really his products speak for itself.
I Only hope dutchanonstore is around for a long time this guy is the real deal and the last of a dying breed.

KAZUYA

FINALLY A VENDOR WHO DOES SHIP!

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

my faith is restored after being scammed by drugs center. sorry to be harsh at first! I get it that not everyone the same around these neck of wood. love ya

SABZ

My Review

4.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Ok, so this is my review for such a great experience. This is my first time doing this shit, I’m heavy coke user, I just can’t do my shit without it.. Lost all my connections and ended up on here, like many other people I see.
2 days to CA, Ontario. My god.. I first though this is a scam, I just didn’t wanted to buy it but at the same time I had to buy it.. I had to try my fucking luck.. It all went ok, but then, that moment when you send the money and you don’t even know are you gonna get your shit.. I was nervous as hell, a bit paranoid too I have to admit.. I was asking this guy so many questions in that period of time that I can’t remember it anymore.. And then, finally, after 2 days of waiting I got my package..
I will not give this guy 5 starts, since I think It’s not for 5 stars, But I would give 4 and a half (if I could)..
Communications: The Communications with this guy was great, he was answering all my shit through that 2 days.. 5/5
Package and stealth: 4.5/5
Yayo: 4.5/5 good shit
Price: 4/5 – a little bit expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Guys, just try it.. I will become a regular if he continue to supply good stuff

canadalove

PATIENT WITH MY NOOBNESS

5.0 rating
March 10, 2019

I made a few mistakes in this transaction but fair play to the guy, he delivered good. I forgot to send my details from protonmail back to him initially in my first encrypted message but he still found a secure way to make contact. Very fast delivery, well packaged as well. Couldn’t have asked for better for a first timer noob!

Gunstar

3.0G Cocaine review. Heads up my go to vendor..

4.0 rating
March 8, 2019

Try it you will be happy.:):)

SAZRUSHWORTH

rocket fuel .highly reccomended!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

must try!! great stealth 5/5 delivery speed:4/5 quality:10/10 thanks i left the review as i promised i would!!! good honest vendor…….

Gary

The best coke

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

BOUGHT 5GRAMS THOUGHT IT WOULDNT COME BUT IT DID COME AND WAS VERY GOOD!!! SAY WOTS IT DOES!! I EZ TESTED IT TOO!! DAMN BLACK!! AND NICE OILY TEXTURE! IT STINKS!!
KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP!

Sandy587

WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE?

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

Have been a customer for over two years. He’s not as chatty as he used to be and sometimes delivery is longer than next day for UK but ordering is easy, package always arrives, stealth is good and C is great. Isn’t much else you want, is there?

J