Reviews

Here you can leave a review and share your buying experience with us. Please only leave a review if you already done business with us.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 79 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good6%
Average5%
Poor3%
Terrible0%

MDMA

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

I’ll give you guys a review on the mdma that I purchased off dutch, best md I have ever had hands down, I could feel it was so clean while I was on it with 2 other mates and we had an absolute ball, fuckin A grade shit.
Started at 12:30am, ended up going to sleep at 8am and I slept like an absolute baby on it, woke up at 3:30pm and felt as good as gold. No come down nothing, woke up and I could eat anything I wanted.

De

TOP NOTCH!!!

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I’ve been ordering from Dutch for sometime now, and just wanted to leave another good review as everything from ease or order, website functionality, communication , product cost and quality, and communication! Collectively they run an excellent enterprise and I sincerely hope there here to stay. Keep up the terrific work to Dutch and team, your efforts and quality are greatly appreciated in a day and age where there’s so many scams and rip offs, Dutch is the real deal!

Big Red

Best C

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

WOW! Ordered Saturday and woke up Monday to a pack of some of the sweetest powder I’ve ever tasted. WILL BE BACK!!!!

Bisco5

Looks good

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

Will be ordering see if good

Mason Strickland

No shipping to NL

1.0 rating
July 8, 2019

They ship from NL but not to NL, wtf? What a shame…

Reinout

No shipping within the Netherlands...

1.0 rating
July 8, 2019

They ship from the Netherlands, but do not ship within the Netherlands. Man what a big bullshit…

Reinout

Response from dutchanonstore

We are really sorry for that but currently we are not accepting customers from the Netherlands. Please keep in mind that it may change in the future.

BEST DEAL - 1g PURE Peruvian Flake Cocaine 97% (WASHABLE) (UK 2 UK)

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

1st time trying dutchanonstore and I am delighted, absolutely delighted that I gave their coca a try. Some of the strongest coke I have come across in a while. Not strong cuts, no jitters, no bad taste, smooth as ice on the nose but the real bonus is the potency. I had a matchstick size line to start off and within a few minutes the the shere intensity of potent coke hit and then faded into a lovely energetic, euphoric high. Effects last a good while and not feeling the need to re dose. Brilliant, NDD and excellent stregnth 5*. Will be back for sure.

Ochoaa

Great Stuff

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Thankyou Dutch my third order and everything is good quality

J

fucking beautiful

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

I purchased 4g Bolivian coke and 2G of Dutch’s finest mdma, I had 2 lines of the coke and it didn’t really do much (I have a pretty high tolerance) I had a 3rd line, … and well all I can say is, it fried me.. it lasts a very long time which is awesome, once you come down you don’t crave more which is what I love about this Bolivian. My other orders have taken 2 weeks to get to Australia, this one took 9 working days. And it arrived on a Friday 🤜🏼🤛🏼 Thankyou very much dutch, will be doing business again very shortly. ❤️

De

Best Quality

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Quality service and product…as always

Greggs

5/5

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

5/5 as always dutch is on point! Straight gas once the pack was cracked. Shipped monday and arrived wednesday, and goes up nice and smooth. One of the best vendors right here!

Belize

Waiting for order, partial review

3.0 rating
July 2, 2019

I placed my order for 10gs from NL to UK, it said 2-3 days shipping, ordering and paying was easy, communication has been ok and seems like a stand up guy, my only issue is the delivery time which has now been 7 days since parcel was shipped! So until I receive the item, I’m unable to review everything fairly, delivery times are no reflection on this seller and it’s just one of those things and I’ll update this review once it arrives and it’s tried and tested!
This review is just so other customers get an idea of how long shipping can take! If you want your item faster, I think the only way would be to order from US to US or UK to UK etc… Hope this helps those who are going to make an order with time frames etc..
Can’t wait for it to arrive now!! Hopefully not much longer, fingers crossed!

JB

Not a happy bunny (part 2)

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

Apologies to the dutchanon crew for jumping the gun and leaving a negative review out of frustration.
My issue was resolved promptly and the communication was fantastic, I will leave a follow up review as soon as I recieve my item.

Anonymous

FIRE

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

INSANELY fast shipping. 2 days click to door and over the weekend. Insane. Stuff looks shiny and smells good. Will review quality later but everything else with this transaction was FIRE. Will be returning

Pistonn

Experience

1.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Not exactly sure what this is. I sent an email like it said and I got a reply back in minutes. Only problem is it was a bunch of letters with a few numbers. It made no sense. When I replied and told them I didn’t understand communication stopped. Can anyone fill me in? It all seemed self explanatory or did I do something wrong.

Brison

Response from dutchanonstore

Are you guys being serious now? You give us 1 star review because you didn’t take the time to explore the website? When you sent us email, we sent you back out bitcoin address as stated on our website. We do not have time to teach people because everything is explained on the website, FAQ and Payments page. That’s why comm stopped. We have a lot of orders everyday, a lot more emails and questions too. We do our best that everyone of you get your stuff on time, but we still keep getting 1 star reviews over some bullshit.

28g coke review

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Shipping quick. Haven’t tried yet but looks and smells absolute fire. Stealth could be improved a little but okay. Overall very satisfied and will be back

Apolo

Wow

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Wow, just wow. Arrived 2 days across coast. Good shit imo I tried a few lines. I’d give this like a 7 or 8 and a 10 for price/value. Lost my scale but looked a lil heavy. Great clean product no bullshit. Will be ordering again tonight. This person / crew impressed me so much. Thank you Dutch. Most perfect transaction to date

siesta

SUCCESS!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

This is a follow up of my previous review. Product arrived today and we are beyond impressed. Will definitely be return customers. These guys will be hearing from us a lot! great quality and amazing stealth. A+++! thanks guys!

jordin

Not a happy bunny

2.0 rating
June 28, 2019

First order was cheap cocaine UK to UK which was absolute garbage especially for $70! To top it off it took 6 days to come!!
Second order was “the best cocaine at the best price” which was supposed to take 2-3 day’s from NL and I’m still waiting, it’s been 7 day’s now!
Communication is okay as long as you’re placing an order, any other questions don’t really get a straight forward answer, it’s a shame really cos I wanted to do some regular business with these guy’s but at this rate I may as well stick to my dealer.

Anonymous

Response from dutchanonstore

You never even contacted us, instead you just got here a posted a negative feedback. A simple email could easily resolve that missing gram.

after getting BTC figured out...

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

after getting BTC figured out… it’s been an easy process and they reply much quicker than you would think. so far much more responsive than the street guys I’m used to. they are very short though so don’t expect a lot of details. they mean business. Waiting for our shipment… I will write another review upon arrival but so far so good!

Jordin

Received only 2/3 of my orders

3.0 rating
June 25, 2019

The products I have received are excellent quality but I’m reluctant to order from them again considering I have been given no assistance on my order that I have yet to receive for over a month. The only response I received was “I guess it got lost in the mail” and nothing more. I know that sales are final but it’s still disheartening.

Rich

Response from dutchanonstore

We are really sorry to hear this experience, however we do have a 50% reship policy for returning trusted customers. Nobody can guarantee that all orders will arrive, but as you can read from our reviews, this happens in very rare cases.

Excellent

5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

If anyone is debating whether this site is legit have no fear. All products I have bought have been tested with 3 reagents (Marquis , Mecke , Froehde) and all pass with flying colours. Good communication and discreet delivery.

The guvnor

Amazing

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

Made a few orders since my shipping issues were resolved, man since than I’ve never dealt with a better entity as a whole! It’s well run, legit, fair, and EXCELLENT product and STEALTH! Well worth the money, will be a life long customer! Keep up the good work to Dutch n Crew!! 👍🏻🚀🚀🔥🥳

Big Red

Thoroughly impressed

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

Ordered 2g of C just to see if this was legit. Have to say, I’m very impressed. Communication and payment were very smooth. I ordered on Thursday and got my delivery on Monday (in BE… I think it would come even faster if I ordered earlier in the week to avoid weekend mail issues). Very discreet, vacuum sealed. The quality is awesome, much better than my former connect, and I’m very happy with the overall experience. Will buy again. Highly recommend!

Coco

Highlight

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Verlässlichkeit und Qualität unschlagbar.
Einfach professionelle Abwicklung
Besser könnte es gar nicht sein!!! Hoffentlich lernt der Gesetzgeber endlich, dass Prohibition unsinnig ist.

Thomashollmann

Highlight

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Quality and service are outstanding. The colleagues are professionals in the most positive sense.

Thomashollmann

Barca coke

5.0 rating
June 11, 2019

My second order with Dutch was 10g of Barca coke, I saw on the news in Australia that customs had seized stuff in the post from other country’s , I messaged dutch for reassurance that I will receive my package, he reassured me that I will receive it and a week later I did. Dutch is the best in the business
Quality 10/10
Stealth , pretty unreal how they do it 10/10

De

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

I was a bit worried about ordering online, but I placed an order after reading lots of positive reviews. Very new to ordering online. I’ve had quite a few queries that were very patiently answered. I have made a number of orders now. All arrived very quickly, and better quality than off the street. Apart from one order which I don’t know, got lost or something. My order was reshipped and 2nd arrived no problem. Very good communication throughout.

Gemma

Second order with dutch

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Second successful transaction with Dutch. Once again three days T2D. Spot on perfect weight again. I know a lot of people read through these reviews looking for some insight, so here’s mine – this is honestly the best blow I’ve ever gotten off a dark web vendors. I’ve tried countless vendors and spent thousands of dollars along the way, and I honestly, truly believe what I’m saying here. It’s such a nice, euphoric, chatty high. It’s potent, so you’re not spending the whole night fiending for another line. It doesn’t obliterate your nose – I can’t tell you how many nosebleeds, or at the very least stuffy noses I’ve gotten from other blow I’ve gotten off the dark web. No nose trauma whatsoever, which I’ve found to be a true rarity with the last few vendors I’ve dealt with. This is the real deal. The service is top notch, the price is right, and the blow is exactly the type I always want to do.

3sixty

1g Uncut Peruvian

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

Arrived 2 days after payment… Didn’t hit as hard as some pub grub I’ve had but buzz lasted a lot longer, so it lasted all weekend and didn’t leave me gurning like an idiot.
Definitely received more than 1g.
Initial doubts about ordering the first time, but will definitely be back for more.

Leprous91

Very Happy

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

You all can ready my review below (Class Act) im following up and after much trying and waiting I finally received my order and it’s as advertised, I couldn’t be more happy. Stealth was awesome, letter got wet via mailman and was packaged so perfectly it was ridiculous. Very clean, strong product, go slow w it! Count was on point and communication was key and Dutch and team are stand up cats, I’ll be ordering again and hopefully shipping issues are now resolved! Keep up the good work Dutch!

BigRed

Oxy

5.0 rating
May 29, 2019

Just received the package after the Memorial Day holiday. 30 good presses, as far as I can tell. They taste a bit funny – something I can’t really place – but seem to be as advertised. No fent = 5 *

marcus

3DD to UK

5.0 rating
May 29, 2019

3DD due to the bank holiday but as always, an AMAZING product

Goass

Old customer review

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Old customer from AB and Dream, These guys are the best out there

Bishop12

10/10 for cocaine!!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Best cocaine I’ve had for a long time. Nice smell (i.e. it doesn’t stink like a transit van) and decent long high and no comedown.

Eiret2

Perfect vendor

5.0 rating
May 26, 2019

I purchased 1g coke as a tester before I purchased more, i received just abit over 1g. it took spot on 14 days to get to Australia.
The stealth was excellent, the quality was bang on 15/10
Dutch is very helpful, always get an email back within 5 minutes of me emailing him.
My go to guy now, the prices for Aussie people are real good. Definetly recommend him.

Darcccc

Afghan Heroin #3

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Super fast shipping, super good stealth, good quality H, no fentanyl (used a fent test strip beforehand). Overall very good, it was my first order from this vendor and i’ll rebuy here next time without hesitation.

cial7

Waiting

3.0 rating
May 24, 2019

I am waiting now 10 days. I’m a bit worried. So far, the contact has been very good. I’m still waiting for something, although it takes me too long personally. I will report.

T.H.

Response from dutchanonstore

You got your first package in 2 days as far as we know. The second one didn’t arrived for some reason unknown to us, but we resolved that on email.

top grade product

5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

stealth was superb, nice and clean for a bolivian cut, effects pack a very late punch with a rush of euphoria very tingly feeling. would say product is top end grade. hopefully these guys maintain peerless standards on there merch. and much respect to you guys

hilly

Coke review UK

5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

NDD These guys are legit! Smells like pure diesel and it’s strong as fuck!

ronald1

Class Act

5.0 rating
May 13, 2019

Hi All- Website is easy to use and informative, how to order is easy once you get the hang of the Bitcoin thing. Vendor is fair, and courteous and run there business right. I had my issues with orders and they were there to help me the best they could each time. I will for sure try them again in near future. I recommend you give them a try and remember to be patient on there responses, don’t harass them, and on shipping times to US may take longer than expected, at least in my experience. Once/if I get the YaYo I’ll be sure to let you all know my thoughts on it, until than happy snorting and blast off baby! 🔥🔥🚀🚀

BigRed

international trusted vendor

5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

dutch is old time international trusted vendor. Recommend to anyone!

Alisa

Great vendor, always pulls through

5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

Great vendor, always pulls through

Zakhep

2DD

5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

2 day delivery. Vendor resolved with this order an issue from a previous order. I’m bloody impressed by that for customer service. My new go to guys. Lovely stuff too, always is.

baereyan

It's okay

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Everything is a good letter come to me 6 days thanks

Tom

Top shelf vendor

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

Bought 2grams. Amazing stuff.Delivery so fast did except 7day arriving in 4
Communications 10/10
Delivery 10/10
Quality 10/10
Definitely will recommended.
Great job!!!!!!
Thanks.

eclass

UK cocaine review

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

NDD. Decent stealth. 5 x Reagent tested and all came back as expected. Tiny bit overweight. Nice big rock. Found very hard to crush down even after hot plating. Very nice smell and easy up the nose. Quite a strong high for me but will just go easier on it. Thanks man, very impressed!

high4

What can I say? He is simply the best

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

all drugusers have something in common…the dream of finding an amazing dealer
a dealer how is reliable, friendly, cheap but still deliviering a constant good quality and is never ever scamming you
and my dream come true by finding dutch on dreammarket like 3 years ago
I already made like 200 orders and if there was a problem he always helped and sent me more back and he had two
he sometime makes little presents and the stuff is nearly always overweighted
belive me, I am using darknet for a while now and I am just happy as fuck for finding this amazing guy! easpeically after those 2 sites vanished now.
I normally dont go to sites for making a review but he fucking deserves it!
as always use to tell him (dutchanonstore): KEEP IT ON DUDE! I hope we can keep up our business relation for at least some years! =)

TheKETGoa

I'M SIMPLY IMPRESSED

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

I ordered 1g of wihte h on thursday and accidentally transferred 0.0005 btc less, after all I received it today (monday/3 days to us). I was a little bit surprised to see that the envelope and the vacuum bag was ripped open and sealed with tape, but there was nothing else worthy to concern. I tested a small amount and immediately knew it was good stuff, so that i was very happy to see that i got a lot more, than what I actually paid for.
So I definitely recommend this vendor!!!

Nwo23

10/10

5.0 rating
April 21, 2019

Everything landed. Cant complain was as advertised.

JP

ANOTHER PERFECT TRANSACTION!!

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

DUTCH STILL THE BEST AS EVER!!!!
One more PERFECT transaction.
Thank you D!
Greetings,
JH

JACKHERER23

VERY NICE PRODUCT

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Ordered six days ago, arrived yesterday. Tried it today and really a very nice snort they have.

WITAMI

Good Experience

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Bought from dutchanonstore and had a good buying experience. Definitely would recommend and buy from them again. If you are looking for a reliable to go to coke vendor. Try them!

KING D

Top

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Top

Holly

3 SMOOTH TRANSACTIONS TO DATE 3 MORE PENDING

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

More than happy with the service, although all went smoothly, so, I guess it would be all to easy to write a raving response.
Delivery on one item took longer than expected(7 days not 1 – 3 as stated), however still within the 15 days the vendor had stated to wait before raising it with them.
Never used any of these sites (besides scam ones) before so had zero expectations. Quality of my purchases was better than I had hoped for. I doubt I will return to street dealers for as long as sites like this exist.
Do your homework, read reviews left by others, use logic whenever possible. Once you have found a decent vendor why bother changing unless they give you a bad batch but then if you are loyal I am sure it could easily be raised with them, if not happy move on.
Thanks to the scam sites I have dealt with thus far, I have re-ordered with you and will continue to do so if the service you provide remains the same.

RealityBYTES

Dream User

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

I had low expectations coming form DREAM market and this was my first order, but he came through for me in a way that beat all my dream vendors ASS when it came to quality.This is my go to go from now

Corbett

Will order again

4.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Came in after 5DD. Stealth is very basic but OK. Weight is exactly 3g as I ordered. Still needs to be tested but smells good already. Will most likely order again.

BODY

Professional

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Professional shipping and stealth. Optimal communication and vendor always helpful. Outstanding product. Big rocks and for me it’s evident it was directly from the brick. I put a little crumb between my fingers and it became only without leaving anything. That means it’s very high quality. ;_)

muse5

Best cocaine batch so far

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

As usual my order was shipped and delivered very quickly. It is always very high quality stuff from this vendor but I think this batch might be the best I’ve ever had.

fair4

My story with dutchanonstore

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

This is my story !! (it may be useful for not believing in a vendor, confused with a million information people reading online, paranoid, or just scared that someone will not fuck them)
After a 10 days of torture, learning, reading. Anonymity, Security, Coins, Wallets, and so on and so on…
What aFUCK, I dreamed of these concepts at night. And then Dream has closed. I want to crazy, but really really crazy. I’m sorry I’m not lucky. I do not order, I give up.
Ladies and gentlemen, please stand up and greet him with applause for this man.
One and only MR. dutchanonstore.
In the very beginning I was so suspicious, paranoid, unsure, etc.
And I decide to ask a few questions and order. And then I pay.
But dutch is not really fond of writing. He makes me a little nervous and I simply lose confidence. I sent lots of mail, I write stupid things actually I’m spamming, I think I’m screwed. And if dutch answers something, it’s one or two rarities.
And I really do not have any experience, I have no idea if this is normal or not.
dutchanonstore is an example of what a vendor should be.
PROFESSIONAL, WITH A STRONG AUTHORITY AND INTEGRITY
Snow: Pretty strong, nice smell and taste. Be careful. Take small lines 10/10
Delivery Time: 10/10
Comunication: dutch is not a chit-chat guy.
Stealth: Responsible, discreet. 10/10
One more thing: Guys, if they do not answer on some of your questions do not be scared or confused like I was, they’re just not amateurs but in the end they will walk you through if you get stuck.

Taleofus

Legit

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

Yep, legit. 2 days to US. thanks.

DREAMLOVER

Trustworthy

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

The most trustworthy vendor! Shippings times under 10 days, product quality excellent. Just had one problem so far, the shipment didn’t arrive and vendor offer free full reship or full refund

BLABLA

good

4.0 rating
April 2, 2019

i recieved everything (y) he is legit. in da beginning i was a little confused cuz the communication is not so good but in the final everything is like he said. Took 7 days to BG

gmoky

Best Heroin

5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Took about a week from when I ordered this time. But it’s all good. Stealth is good enough. Weight is 50mg under but I assume the remaining residue in the bag contains about 30mg-50mg. Product is fire! I tried the damn fine #4 a few weeks ago and it was fantastic. This batch seems to be of similiar potency to the new batch based on the small line I just did. So definitely a great deal with this sale. I don’t think I’ll go to anyone but TO when I feel like sniffing a little dope 😉

Randy22

IS THIS ANY GOOD?

3.0 rating
March 30, 2019

I’M HERE FROM DREAM MARKET. IS THIS VENDOR ANY GOOD? WILL TRY MY LUCK AND POST AN UPDATE IF EVERYTHING GOES WELL!

DREAMLOVER

Dream was really good while it lasted

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

But, long live the new king, dutchanonstore!

BURNA

Fantastic

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

7 business day shipping to AUS.
Product is strong and smooth with euphoric high. Best stuff i’ve ever had. Trustworthy vendor. Highly recommend. Will definitely be back.

Harry Long

Perfect !!!

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by this seller!
following the many scams I had gone through, I no longer trust the online market.
so I try my luck with this seller by his personal page and I was right! 🙂
I first order cocaine but there was a mistake and I received lsd very very very good quality (the lsd is more expensive than the cocaine so it does not matter).
Following this error dutchanonstore me again a cocaine shipment without paying again what is very commercial and very correct on his part!
I finally find a reliable seller with whom I wish to continue the business because it inspires me confidence!
I will update when I receive the cocaine!

PINAKUSH

Good Service

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

once everythings paid up order is sent fast. I was actually surprised how quick it come. Good experience would buy from again.

meatballs

good cocaine as always

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

great stuff
quality: 15/10 UNBEATABLE! WILL BE A RETURNING PUNTA
shipping: 7 working days but hey cant complain
stealth: average but got here didnt it! (australia)

cocalea

Work fine here

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

In Australia. You guys need to stop worrying so much. Yes the website was down yesterday but it’s up again and dutch is here to stay for good!

Chang

shit be down again

4.0 rating
March 20, 2019

good and legit vendor i swear bra but it be down and shit like all da time a niqqa just tryna order. you feel me on dat

DAVID

Is it online or what?

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

anyone????? can’t browse the site properly and comment wont work

bartard69

CAN’T ORDER BUT THE BEST VENDOR

2.0 rating
March 20, 2019

website was fucking down again fucking piece of shit cmon man. you are the best vendor so far only one who don’t scam people like other scumbags. plese don’t go away.

OFS

TOP WEED

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

I’m going to re-post this review since website (again) got down and my review got lost. Anyhow..
I have been smoking now for 10 years and have tried a lot of different stuff from all over the world. I have been Amsterdam numerous times.
dutchanonstore’s products is amazing quality, I have ordered over 30+ times with him and every time has been a pleasure to deal with. Honestly out of those 30 times only once I may have thought the weed was not as good as what I usually get but still really good for what it is like maybe 8/10 instead of the usual 11/10.
He is an honest guy whose descriptions are accurate and has very good customer service.
I have tried many of his products and I really think it is just as good or better than the top stuff I was getting in Amsterdam coffeshops. Hands down he is the best vendor for marijuana and cocaine.
If you wanna try weed which is just as good or better than top Amsterdam coffeeshop weed then you have found your man really his products speak for itself.
I Only hope dutchanonstore is around for a long time this guy is the real deal and the last of a dying breed.

KAZUYA

FINALLY A VENDOR WHO DOES SHIP!

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

my faith is restored after being scammed by drugs center. sorry to be harsh at first! I get it that not everyone the same around these neck of wood. love ya

SABZ

My Review

4.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Ok, so this is my review for such a great experience. This is my first time doing this shit, I’m heavy coke user, I just can’t do my shit without it.. Lost all my connections and ended up on here, like many other people I see.
2 days to CA, Ontario. My god.. I first though this is a scam, I just didn’t wanted to buy it but at the same time I had to buy it.. I had to try my fucking luck.. It all went ok, but then, that moment when you send the money and you don’t even know are you gonna get your shit.. I was nervous as hell, a bit paranoid too I have to admit.. I was asking this guy so many questions in that period of time that I can’t remember it anymore.. And then, finally, after 2 days of waiting I got my package..
I will not give this guy 5 starts, since I think It’s not for 5 stars, But I would give 4 and a half (if I could)..
Communications: The Communications with this guy was great, he was answering all my shit through that 2 days.. 5/5
Package and stealth: 4.5/5
Yayo: 4.5/5 good shit
Price: 4/5 – a little bit expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Guys, just try it.. I will become a regular if he continue to supply good stuff

canadalove

PATIENT WITH MY NOOBNESS

5.0 rating
March 10, 2019

I made a few mistakes in this transaction but fair play to the guy, he delivered good. I forgot to send my details from protonmail back to him initially in my first encrypted message but he still found a secure way to make contact. Very fast delivery, well packaged as well. Couldn’t have asked for better for a first timer noob!

Gunstar

3.0G Cocaine review. Heads up my go to vendor..

4.0 rating
March 8, 2019

Try it you will be happy.:):)

SAZRUSHWORTH

rocket fuel .highly reccomended!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

must try!! great stealth 5/5 delivery speed:4/5 quality:10/10 thanks i left the review as i promised i would!!! good honest vendor…….

Gary

The best coke

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

BOUGHT 5GRAMS THOUGHT IT WOULDNT COME BUT IT DID COME AND WAS VERY GOOD!!! SAY WOTS IT DOES!! I EZ TESTED IT TOO!! DAMN BLACK!! AND NICE OILY TEXTURE! IT STINKS!!
KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP!

Sandy587

WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE?

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

Have been a customer for over two years. He’s not as chatty as he used to be and sometimes delivery is longer than next day for UK but ordering is easy, package always arrives, stealth is good and C is great. Isn’t much else you want, is there?

J