Reviews

Here you can leave a review and share your buying experience with us. Please only leave a review if you already done business with us.

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 191 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good6%
Average5%
Poor2%
Terrible4%

Good

3.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Received half of the parcel

Markus

Payment problem

December 11, 2019

I have ordered stuff today.first time buyer but have no idea nie to pay with bitcoin.I never used that payment before?Also They are sending me a kind of code that i don’t understand?Can anyone help me with that?

Cath

Trust them

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Very honest trustworthy will do business with no one else. Top guy aswell very nice doesn’t say much they are all business the real deal!

Mr. Unknown

Thank you

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Thank you.

Yeest

T2D

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

This is my 2nd order with dutch. Best white vendor currently out there. Shipping was 2 days T2D. Stealth is insane, if not even a bit excessive. Only suuuper minor complaint is that after all the stealth, I wish vendor would put product in a little baggie. In it’s standard packaging I would not trust putting it in my wallet to pull out for key bumps while out partying. Other than that amazing experience. Will keep buying.

mistic1

On Point

4.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Service is excellent. Super quick shipping–three days to east coast. Packaging on point. Weight spot on. Product this time not as good as I’ve had from dutch in the past but looking forward to the next batch.

Felacio

Fantastic first order......all downhill afterwards

1.0 rating
December 9, 2019

Go 2 out of 5 orders placed. No communication at all.

Francis Mooney

No Title

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

US
Bars
5*

Anonymous

happy. first time

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

ordered late Tuesday received Thursday. Discreet package, clean coke

mainland uk

Good service

4.0 rating
December 3, 2019

I thought this was a scam. My first order never arrived but after a week I messaged them and got another sent. It arrived 3 days later. Got the 60% stuff. Not the best stuff but good weight. Will be ordering a stronger one next time

Bjm77998800

These guys are the real deal!!!

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Just like many of you out there I was skeptical but gave them a chance after checking out their site and reading the reviews. They can talk any shit cuz they are the shit and can and do back it up 100%. I’ve been ripped off bad a few times and really had given up on it completely. After dealing with street dealers and all that crap as well as what at one time was a good middleman, we were sick of making an hour trip each way, enough runn-in’s with the popo, being burnt by the middleman ( he’s a junkie who pays his fronts with our money and feeds his mouth and habit), and all the other street dangers that we figured it’s worth a shit. Well, the Dutch boys are the real deal and we’re a customer for good now. I was new to the whole bitcoin thing and they answered all my questions ( which were many) quickly and guided me through the whole process. Then it came very quickly and the packaging was discreet and extremely secure. I placed my order on Thursday ( which was a holiday) and it arrived today December 2nd. They told me 2-4 business days and it was 2. I even messed up a little in the bitcoin amount not realizing how much the fee was where I bought them so I was short on what I sent them. I told them what happened and told them I’d send mor bitcoin, but they said they’d adjust it. Guess what? They sent my full order despite my mistake. That doesn’t happen on the street. It’s usually short when your pay in full. Then, my wife and I tried it. It’s the #4 heroin and it’s great quality. No burn or anything. Just good stuff and very strong. It’s way stronger than any street stuff we’ve got in a long time. My wife and I use this stuff because we’re both in a ton of pain from severe health issues. My doctor cut me off of pain meds a long time ago and my wife just gets enough to take away one of many ailments do we have no choice but to do what we have to to get through the day and do I can work to support us. Going to the street was literally killing me trying to keep up but now that we e found these guys we can save a little but most of all we know it’s good, clean shit, we won’t get ripped off, there’s way less risk, we don’t have to drive all over, and they’re super reliable. Basically, finding them has saved me in so many ways. Now I might be able to catch up enough to spend a day or two here and there with my wife and family instead of working long hours 7 days a week, This may sound crazy but it’s true. They are 100% legit do go ahead and order anything you want and don’t be afraid to ask questions. They’ll hook you up. Just remember to pay in bitcoins and not bitcoin cash and you’re stuff will be there lightening quick.
Thank you guys and we’re gonna be ordering for a very long time from you.

Pigelet

TUST AND HONESTY IS THE DUTCH BOYS

December 1, 2019

All good but no rocks pure power
1×”washed fichscale . I thought it would be a nice rock . Great conversational drug and sex wishished for something stronger .
more pure. Good enough I’m older so the cut bothers my wife and I.WILL try one more time it could have been low stock . NUMBER 1 FOR HONESTY and reliability and communication. DONT BE AFRAID TO ORDER. LEAVE THE A TIP RESPECT AND HONESTY I SAY AGAIN
TY DUTCH
GOOD N PLENTY

Goodnplenty

Just waiting

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

I made my 1st order over a week ago. Was told 3-5 business days. It’s been 6 now and IAM sure Dutchie will pull through upon reading other reviews. Will give proper review when I get sorted!
Thanks

Mr. Unknown

Response from dutchanonstore

Hey, please contact us on our email so we can get this sorted out.

Perfect

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

Perfect! As usual. Thanks guys, be lost without you

John Baker

Another one... (DJ Khaled voice)

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Thank you Dutch! Don’t hesitate people! This is the real deal!

odb

uk to uk

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

GREAT

ck

Top Firm

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

Will start off by saying, like most reviews on here, I was skeptical BUT after a few message exchanges I put in my first order of Brazilian Cocaine, MDMA and Speed. Order was placed on Friday, recieved on Cocaine Tuesday and was pleased, it wasnt the best out there BUT it was top notch compared to the street shit I can get hold of. MDMA arrived today (Thursday) and ill be updating my review once ive tried this. Just waiting on my last package of speed but communication with Dutch has been outstanding. Cant rate enough.

MAG1K

Quality

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

What can I say? These guys are the best. Not only with something to suit every pocket but the 97% washed Peruvian is true connoisseur coke & quite frankly the best I’ve had since being abroad. I’m not an every day guy for the most part but difficult not to be with this:) All I can say is made 1st order last week & 3rd order today. Thanks guys, going nowhere else

John Baker

Don’t hesitate.

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Listen people. I’ve had more than my fair share of dealings with this crew. They never let me down. Latest order arrived bang on time with discreet packaging which was no surprise. And as always I test the gear with reagents. Never had a bad result.

Macca

Please Help

November 27, 2019

Can someone please help here to open a bitcoin wallet and make a transfer to buy goods?
I am just not tech savvy at all.
Thanks

Cocacola

Powerful Social Cocaine

5.0 rating
November 26, 2019

NDD, product extremely good for the cost, no harsh cuts, just benzocaine or similar. Came as 2 large rocks weighing in just under 1.4g! (Ordered 1g) Stealth was ok, Double bagged and in mylar but not vacuum sealed? Probs just an oversight but either way, it made it safe and sound with haste! 😀

Reste

Perfect

5.0 rating
November 26, 2019

5 working day to Europe everything perfect, will order again

Siso02

The real deal

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Sampled 1g elite coke , top quality and as described , fast postage too! I’ll defo be back again

Bobby

Amazin

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Overweighed and amazing toot. Highly recommended 10/10. Best I’ve had in a stretch. Will be back!

Leiz2

Good buy for price

4.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Insanely fast shipping. I ordered at 6 am and it shipped that day. The quality is pretty good for $90 gram. It’s much better than your average street coke but it’s not top tier either. Definitely a good buy for the price though.

BIIB

warning french customers

3.0 rating
November 23, 2019

It used to work quick, had just one ok resend since 6 months being a client. After one resend this time, still got nothing, and no more communication. I ordered previously once from france to avoid borders, but they were slow and packaging was bad. Seems that french customs are checking more packs and letters form abroad, take care on wasting money and time.

b-yoncé

😁👍🏻

5.0 rating
November 23, 2019

As with most noobs I was massively skeptical & messed up by ordering before I’d moved my bitcoin so didn’t receive next day delivery but took like 3 days with a weekend in the middle so spot on time wise & was even treated to 0.3 over of nice n smooth. Stealth was perfect as was quality n price. Def my go to guys now & will be ordering different varieties so watch out for new reviews. Quite frankly this price & quality means, why deal with dodgy fucks when you know what you’re purchasing here. As someone else has already said, Amazon for coke so why make life difficult? Thanks guys for professionalism has won me over. Catch ya again real soon

John Baker

The GOAT

5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Genius, pure genius. Cheers to Dutch!

ol

100%

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Well pleased! My first ever time doing this so was a bit sceptical, First order didn’t arrive, so I emailed and it got posted out again free of charge, arrived today, really nice guy, I also underpaid by a few quid because I fucked up with bitcoin (hadn’t used it before) defo be back 100% genuine 🙂

Caz

THE REAL DEAL

5.0 rating
November 17, 2019

Placed my second order and the first shipment got lost in the post, so they sent a replacement PLUS an extra gram FOR FREE which reached me within 3 DAYS. I was so impressed by their service and professionalism… and just like before, the quality of the product was TOP NOTCH. Excellent MDMA. A little bit goes a long way and lasts. These guys are the real deal—amazing quality and service.

JB

impeccable service

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

I’ve been in this game a long time, but new to the internet. The level of professionalism and efficiency of service has completely blown me away. Great business. Incredible.

SD

Thanks Green

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Very fast delivery and in 3 solid rocks with nice stealth! Thanks, Green

Green6

Sociable coke review

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Not the strongest coke in the world but the price reflects that and Im cheap, ill just do more of it. Fast shipping, stealth was ok for domestic. Will buy from again, thanks

Haah

New customer

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

What an incredible vendor…DUTCH ALL THE TIME..INCREDIBLY HONEST..I placed my order as a 1st time customer last Friday at around 6pm EST, Today is Monday 11/11 and its Veterans Day. My order arrived today at around 2pm ESt Nice buzz, no jitters, nice numbness. a great value a $90.00 I will DEFINITELY BE BACK FOR MORE GREAT EXPERIENCE THX DUTCH

Goo0d

2DD East Coast

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Great as always. 2DD to East Coast. Incredibly high quality.

PIITH

Just do it.

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Test order touched down moments ago. Getting ready for the next now. Top notch quality and stealth. I never had any doubts and can’t believe I’ve been missing out on this for so long.

odb

The best

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

These guys are top notch. My expensive original order failed to arrive which could happen with any mail service but they reshipped the full order. Superb service. Great quality discreet shipping and slightly overweight. If you are worried about the legitimacy of this site have no fear. I’ve done 6 orders in total so far and will continue to use them.

macca

3DD UK 2 UK

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Fucking awesome. took a bit longer to arrive this time, gave me the shits 3DD. good gear and on weight! Will buy more next time

wins

???

3.0 rating
November 5, 2019

2 day delivery, good packaging/stealth, product overweight, but average quality. Too powdery & initial high disappears quickly. Ordered top quality, maybe sent social by mistake?

Lily

Recommended!!

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Purchased Monday and received Wednesday. Excellent shipping speed USA to USA!!! Also quality is very high and the coke was right on weight. Highly recommend. Stealth couldn’t be better.

Jane0

2DD

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

2DD

Hristov

Happy US customer here

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Ridiculously fast shipping, ordered on thurs night it was here on monday. Quality seems great but my tolerance is up so it’s hard to tell these days. Gonna do an acetone wash and see what I have left after, but I don’t suspect I’ll lose much. Definitely happy so far.

Elisium

FUSTRATED service dies as soon as there is an issue

2.0 rating
November 4, 2019

got first order then second didnt come then again didnt come so ive left it a while then decided to purchase again asked a few questions and no reply asked another question before doing another order and no reply must be too busy for customer service his loss ive spent thousands elsewhere in the meantime and guess i will continue with them instead pitty really expected better.

ANONYMOUS

100/100

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Everything perfect 100/100

discg

Fast Delivery Amazon Style

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Came lightning fast, just like Amazon! Seems to be solid gear, best I’ve had in quite a while. Thanks!

Cigg1

Just wow

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Just. wow. Great stealth. Great stuff. Will be back.

guyy

They are the best and trustworthy

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

Quick delivery. I made 2 orders and they combined them into one order. They are the best.

Biil

wow

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

2 day! wow

Pesto99

My go to

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

Faster than amazon. Great vendor! My go to.

3inch

2 days

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

here in 2 days, good stealth, wish it was more rocked but understand the logistics, great quality so im using them from now on. A1 experience overall

Jess1

Question

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Listen, I paid you $ 80 but I didn’t get anything. Since you don’t repay me at least send me the gr. I had made the order and paid on 4 October. Today, October 18, nothing has arrived yet

Pino

not sure why havent heard from you since 2nd october

3.0 rating
October 16, 2019

hi guys left the best review and still think the world of you but havent heard from you since 2nd october, had issue with one delivery and still placed 2 more orders since then no news whatsoever.. I still believe in you big time but not sure what to make of your silence. Have i done anything wrong? i understand the cost of reship and made a mistake with a new address but still short .. Hope nothing happened to you and you get in touch soon. wouldn’t want to trade with anyone else you guys are the best
my last review, i stick by every word i said, hope we can resume trading asap, best coke, best pills, best MDMA…
Better customer service than the best of the high street
5.0 rating
July 23, 2019
Some say should I trust them, should i not?
As they say on FAQ they dont have time to waste trying to convince us they are the real deal.
Truth is, based on my personal experience, they are absolutely amazing! Always deliver what they say they will.
And yes, there were days where i wish it arrived faster but who wouldnt! Bottom line if you not sure what’s happening be patient, be polite, ask questions and you’ll get answers and solutions to whatever the problem you think you have is.
Quality 100%
Weight always spot on.
Dont forget, its off the brick so wArm it up to get the volume.
I read people review moaning about issues you havent raised with el colombiano team before writing a review that’s unfair on them, be mindful. Give respect you’ll get it back and once again it is my believe that their operation runs on an irreproachable reputation of 100% customer satisfaction..
Also when placing an order Always take shipping time and time you place your order in consideration before you assume delivery date..
Charly is the best around and for the aficionados the blue punishers 290mg mdma are absolutely amazing
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏Show less
Karmaisnotabitch

karmaisnotabitch

Good communication

5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

First time using Dutch as I like the look off the set up.
I completely messed up with bitcoin and bit cash as it’s all a bit new to me, but the communication has been fantastic and have kindly agreed to still ship my product.
So far all brilliant and looking forward to receiving my first delivery hopefully the first of many.

Nicko

Excellent product & service!

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Took a chance on this site/service and ordered 1 gram of coke over the summer and I was thrilled when my order arrived exactly as expected. Shipping was pretty fast, packaging was very discreet and professional, product weighed exactly as ordered and was very high quality. I was very happy with my order and I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone looking for high quality products at reasonable prices. He answers all of my questions patiently and typically within 24 hours or less—very professional and trustworthy.

JB

No Title

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

I did a review but forgot to put a 5 star 😂😂😂

Pebbles

Mandy

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Well its like 6 weeks of waiting for shipment and reship and reship again still never received. Then stupid me realises I paid bitcoin cash instead of coin so no wonder I never received it duh. So reordered and paid right this time staight away got the message saying payment received and will be shipped , was expecting to be waiting until next week for it and it bloody arrived today only 3 days after! Did have a UK 1st class stamp so probably why it was quick, I was expecting it from over the water so I was definitely pleasantly surprised. Weight bang on perfect big huge rock lol, decent stealth and good stuff. I will definitely be back! Im so happy 😊 happy happy happy

Pebbles

Third Order

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

How do I love Dutch? Let me count the ways: The product is always flawless, perfect, gorgeous flake. Not to mention a bit overweight and here in 3 days. The service unparalleled, the product unmatched, Continues to impress batch after batch. Thanks dutch, luv u

nancy31

Awesome

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Awesome delivery time, ordered Monday and arrived Wednesday. Stealth was okay but no decoy. Quality is exactly what you expect for the price. Quality experience overall.

Cinderela

Does the job..

4.0 rating
October 4, 2019

So far the first batch was the best i recieved .. this one isnt as good but it does the job.. hoping the next order will be better

Frenc

First Time Order

1.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Ordering process was good and responded in decent time and provided payment details.
Delivery was quick ordered on the Tuesday received by Thursday.
Only issue was I didn’t receive a quality product by any means 0.5 g sniffed no effect, the other half went in the bin.
Communicated this back in hope of some customer service to no avail. Only that they will try and get a better batch next time.
I will give it one more go as I got frustrated with mixed quality I was getting, however what I was getting was far superior.
Will give it one more go, hopefully I will be able to give a better review next time.

Sean C

Another happy party 🙂

5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Highly recommended – 5 star!

T

Updating My Review from 9-27-19

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Wow! I just had to add this update….The C I received is so good, so strong, I had to cut it big time. Using Myo-Inositol I have added 1.2g’s so far to the 1g I purchased (add cut, try it, add cut, try it) and it’s still fire. I don’t like to be so aware of the buzz that I feel paranoid or all *geezy* and stupid so I will probably add even more and then I’ll know exactly how much to cut it next time.
So if you strictly snort C like I do you will be blown away by the quality of this stuff!
OUSTANDING! Just try it!

BedHeadRed

112g BIG REVIEW

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Ok, this is my biggest order yet and – Gas as always. Even my older friends who used to do a lot back in the 80’s and 90’s says this brings them back to their youth lol. received in 3 days. very happy as always. Wont waist time with anyone else. also 2g over weight! This batch was less speedy and gave a nice relaxing high, Great product guys!

Best0

Me So Happy!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

I am giddy with joy and I’ll tell you why….here’s my story of how I came to be here…I’ll try to keep it short.
I’m a casual but long time, 15 years or so, user (snort only) of cocaine. A gram, when it’s good, lasts me about 1 week. I do little bumps throughout the day and it keeps me going so I get all my stuff done fast! haha
But the crap I’ve been getting hasn’t been good or even close to good for a very long time because my dealer of 15 years has turned into a super greedy profit whore slob and has been stepping on the shit big time for years. There’s no consistency in weight or volume and there’s always something funky with the smell/taste/drip. It’s like he experiments with doing different things to the shit and uses his buyers as guinea pigs. The stuff is so hard I can barely smash it.
It was good in the beginning and I spent $100 for 1g that lasted 1 week. Then it got so shitty I was going through 1g in 3 days and spending $200 per week. Not only that, he gave me this bullshit song & dance about how the price has gone up and he was going to have to start charging me $120! At this point I didn’t think his garbage was even worth $10.
Then, every time I had an argument with him about his crappy shit he would sell me even crappier shit the next time. So the last time I bought from him, about 3 weeks ago, was the last time. I told him off and was ready to just stop doing it but I had heard about the Dark Web and so just for the hell of it I Googled “buy cocaine online” and almost fell off my chair when I came across Dutch and a bunch of other stores.
I read every review here and decided to go for it. I got my new email addy and my BTC wallet (it’s super easy if you take the time and learn a bit about it). I read the ordering instructions over and over because I didn’t want to mess up. Placed my order for the 1g/95/COL/US last Sunday. Dutch sent the BTC addy and hour later. I sent payment a minute later and let him know. An hour later he said it would ship within 24 hrs. (2-4 days to US). Today, 4 days later, it arrived and when I got a whiff of the aroma it was like a blast from the past (pun intended). OMG I haven’t smelled cocaine like this in over a decade! I knew immediately it was the real deal and after snorting a few bumps the memories came flooding back.
So ya, giddy with fucking joy because I’ll NEVER have to deal with the greedy profit whore pig again and waste my hard earned money on his garbage while he rips me off and gets rich. In the end joke is on him because he’s been texting wondering where the hell I am. Needless to say I have not and will not respond.
Dutch is legit. Super Fast. OUTSTANDING Quality. As long as he’s around this is where I’ll be buying. I’m all in!
It’s incredible that there’s a place like this for folks like us to go. Me so happy.

BedHeadRed

I’ll save you the time (they’re legit) JUST DO IT

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

Dude I was you yeah you reading this lol it was also my first time coming to this site and thinking this might a scam lol because you can’t very well say to anyone someone on the internet stole my money when I was trying to buy MDMA to party hard with my wife
We order a small shipment to test the waters and OMGGGGG it feels great in here. Followed directions and got the email said be patient and I lie to you not 4 days later and I couldn’t be happier now I got a plug I’m going through from here on out.
I wish I could upload a pic with my review ( Dutch you better get on that feature lol)

Kombat420

Mdma delivery time to uk

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Hi dutch
Can you please tell us the realistic delivery time from Netherland to uk of your mdma products ???
Does anyone else know.its been six days since I ordered.communication from dutch is great but i was told it takes 3-5 days and six days have passed now.
Can anyone help please???

Khan

Response from dutchanonstore

Can you please message us to resolve this? Didn’t received any email (you didn’t left email in review either)

2g Peruvian Flake ( Uk 2 Uk )

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

3rd order and yet again Dutch delivered true to his word. Package very discreet. 2g weight again spot on no short measures here.
This stuff was good. Started at around 10am on Friday morning and lasted well into Saturday afternoon Finished my last line at 4pm ish.
Can honestly say again 100% reliable. Communication fantastic. Dutch is the real deal and definitely not to be missed out on. Ordering is straight forward and simple.
Once again a big thank you to Dutch for a smooth transaction and excellent quality Coke.

Shane Koekemoer

Awaiting in Brazil

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Hi guys. I placed an order from Brazil 2 weeks ago. I think I should get my order soon, right? I really enjoyed your professionalism. Thanks

Jack

Pure Peruvian Flake 97%

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Just made and paid for my first order. From what I read in the reviews these guys are the Best. Will leave a proper review once I receive and have tested the product. Thank you in advance.

TracidTrax

first time customer

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

10/10 This was my first time ordering from dutch and im not going to lie all the hype around him had my hopes set pretty high and i have to say it def lived up to expectations. Shipping was fast Shipped Tues got here Friday stealth was impeccable but the highlight was the product. Very clean one little bump had me feeling right. I didnt weigh it however it def looked over a g;. dutch is my new main plug and i will most certainly be back. Thanks dutch you are truly one of a kind vendor and you have earned yourself a loyal customer. Plus his prices are more than fair.. Super happy with everything

Cicio

Another 28g - HONEST REVIEW

4.0 rating
September 15, 2019

I wouldn’t say this is uncut from the brick but definitely good coke curb appeal beautiful and does what is suppose to do easy flip for resell seller is responsive and it gets there professionally wrapped and sealed on the target date great transaction safe buy you cant lose with this.

Tarek7

So far so good

5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

Ordered some stuff,been told it will take 3-5 days.read some reviews on trust pilot and i m holding my breath as to see if its a genuine site.will update in due course.

Khan

6.9g out of 7. Overall GOOD!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Ordered Saturday, received Thursday. These last 2 bricks (diesel & n7m) have set dutch into the spotlight! Perfect communication with vendor, VERY professional, stealth and shipping were flawless. Got 6.9g out of 7g but what can you do.. Came as one big rock. Not so much fish scale but yet more soft than crunchy (GOOD) Initial line had great euphoria and no urge to re-dose. However, did cause me to go to the bathroom and a little anxious and shaky. The comedown has been relatively smooth. I will be doing full reagent testing, washing with chloroform and acetone and post here again as a full review. Overall, B+ If quality remains like this, I will continue ordering. GREAT VALUE and check out the full review to come. DO NOT HESITATE TO ORDER

Piet3

5/5 US

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Very good quality and packaging. Was packaged in multiple layers and shipping was very quick. For only $90/g after shipping this is a great product. 5/5

bickl

No response

1.0 rating
September 12, 2019

It’s been over 3 weeks since I put in my order for coke and Dutch have stopped replying..
Last week they told me not to worry I will get my orders…. then silence..
Don’t understand why, they have been so good so far. I recommended to so many people..
They stopped sending to Australia so I bought there Australian coke 9 days ago and nothing. Plus no response from Dutch
So disappointed.

B

Pure quality

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Just ordered for the 4th time off Dutch, the coke has been outstanding loads better than on the street and the packaging and delivery have been first class, i did have to wait for 1 package for a few days that wasnt down to Dutch, it was postal service , when i emailed Dutch he said be it will arrive and next day it did, keep up the great work Dutch, your doing an amazing job

Dani

Still waiting

4.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I’ve ordered MDMA , Duch told me that it has been posted 8 days ago.. but still waiting.. I send them an email to let me know if the item has been lost or something, and how long it takes, but i haven’t received any answer by them so far. Hope its due to their busy work, and not anything else.. Looking forward to hearing from u guys!

Joshuan

Australian order Bolivian coke

5.0 rating
September 8, 2019

Dutch has been awesome to deal with, always answers my pain in the ass questions and helps me out,
I got 1.0 gram of Bolivian coke to Australia and just waiting on ounce now, he’s awesome and reassured me it will be there. I’ll be buying from him for years to come.

JD

The Real Tony Montana

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

These guys are Don peri ON. You mess with them your messing with the best. Only thing is there is no tracking or signed for packages which is minor & majorly to benefit us, so be patient & comply all the way, there’s always couples packages going to go missing in post that’s because its all in bulk being sent. They are flooding with orders,, so relax your mind & let it flow right to your door.

Kaz

Don’t hesitate to order.

5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

These guys never disappoint. Excellent.

The guvnor

2g Brazilian Cocaine ( uk 2 uk )

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

First thing apologies to Dutch for this late review.
This was 2nd order and fk me he did not disappoint Ordered late Fri night. Package came very discreet and well packed. 2g was bang on no short measures. This Brazilian coke hit the spot. I started it at around 11am and it lasted til 8am the next day. Had the full 2gs all to myself. It went down a treat very string and hit the spot.
Again Dutch came through and true to his word.
I cant stress enough and will spell to anyone reading this who is thinking of placing a order.
DUTCH IS 100% THE REAL DEAL AND GENUINE.
Dont give him shit and disrespect him when order is late or something not gone as planned.
Be respectful and send polite email. And I guarantee you he will help 100% I’m using Dutch as my main source and give him 100% feedback.
One last note. Delivery times can be longer but well worth the wait and you do get product and believe me you wont be disappointed.
Once again Dutch thank you for genuine service. Keep up the good work and fuck the haters.

Shane

A happy customer

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

I will be a life long customer.
Looking forward to my next delivery, times seem to vary and I try to be patient which isn’t easy because it’s quality!
If things go wrong Dutch will do everything they can to make it right!
Definitely recommend.

B

No response

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

So I have placed an order and for some reason I’m not getting a reply back for the payment address. Unusual because I almost always get a reply fast. Not sure what’s going on. Hope all is well with you guys and hope to hear from you.

Bizzle

Need help getting the Bitcoin Address

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

All these good ass reviews I’m in need of some fire x or molly cause it’s garbage in Louisiana I sent emails for address but no answer is anybody having this same problem?

Monsta

Awesome..Awesome...Awesome!!!

5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

Hello- I just wanted to take the time to let everyone know how terrific Dutch is and that if it’s offered in your location to take advantage and try the 1x washed Cocaine, it’s dynamic personally to me is totally differently and very strong, go easy. It’s so silky smooth you can over due it. It’s an awesome high to where your not geeked out, u can eat, talk properly, and enjoy it. You have less or no blocked nose the next day etc. very worth the extra few bucks. I too agree with the recent post as I have had my own shipping issues from time to time and we both work together and resolve it professionally. I highly suggest you all take the high road and be respectful and honest, you get what you give! Let’s get this to 5 stars across the board because these hard workers deserve it! Keep it up Dutch n Crew! 🍻🚀🚀🚀

Big Red

Came highly recommended

5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

Came highly recommend we have had our disagreements but I have no doubt this guy will deliver and is a man of his word , word of advice to all potential clients please don’t disrespect or threaten.Im gonna give it time and place another order repeat customers are always welcome plus a discount helps
Thanks bro

ElMachete666

The best of the best on the web

5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

Quality product and very respectful be patient package will eventually come. Excellent communication I would highly recommend these guys they are top notch and on top of their game.repeat buyer and will be for many years

ElMachete666

Hit and miss

3.0 rating
August 20, 2019

I have ordered quite a few and about 4/7 deliveries came i am waiting on 2 more law of averages they should come scam or NOT who nose.
I think not

John

Still waiting 2nd order

3.0 rating
August 20, 2019

After 2 weeks they had to sent another package. First one didn’t arrive, I hope it will soon

Kimiksun

1g Sociable Cocaine @ 75% pure

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Like everyone else on 1st order was worried that would not deliver. However there was a slight mishaps this was nothing to with Dutch.
Basically my 1st order went missing in post I waited a week then messaged Dutch I even was going to pay again for a 2nd order to try. Response was very from quick and he said he will Reship my order at no extra cost.
3 days later my order arrived as promised and what I can say. Was well over a full gram and discrete package. The coke was way better than anything I ever had from street vendor.
Dutch is the real deal and in my opinion is very honest business vendor.
He responded very quickly and Reshipped straight away.
Payment was easy to understand it’s not rocket science just look up you tube vids for answers if needed about bit coin
PAY ATTENTION PEOPLE.
Do not be impatient and send him shittty review as all it takes is a polite message and he will sort any issues. I am definitely using this guy as my main source for my coke
100% Honest and 100% reliable and very good gear.
Thank you to Dutch and his crew for getting my order to me. My full respect to you all

Shane

Came highly recommended

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Has kept in touch but it has been a week but those who know the business know a legit vendor will be busy so before leaving a fake or degrading comment. Have patience and give it time and most importantly dont rush to judgement not everyone is out to rip you off .

ElMachete666

Disappointed

1.0 rating
August 13, 2019

I ordered 1g of the Peruvian flake. After I got back from working away I found my package arrived. When I opened the package I was shocked at the tiny crumb inside. It weighed 0.1. When I contacted the sender they apologised and said they would re-send… nothing arrived. I contacted again to say nothing had arrived and the sender claimed it “was only me that had this problem” anyway the sender said they would re-ship again. Surprise! Nothing arrived. I really wanted this process to work! The most annoying thing is the 0.1 was really good quality.

Anonymous

Response from dutchanonstore

We are really sorry to hear this experience, however you said to us in email that you’re done with us because of it so we didn’t pushed further. We did said that it was our mistake that we did sent you 0.1 instead of 1 gram, we don’t usually have those mistake but it still happens I guess. We reshipped you your order but apparently you didn’t received it for reason unknown to us. You can still message us for another reship.

AMAZING!!!!

5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

Hi All- It’s about time I left another review, it makes me mad to see anyone give these guys anything less than 5 stars! Prices are more than reasonable, they ARE THE REAL DEAL, it’s a business there’s no time to chat n hand hold, the instructions are easy if u can’t figure it out than your loss, product is AMAZING, Communication is PERFECT , and they make things right in the event there is an issue and are up front and honest. Be a straight shooter, don’t be paranoid, and enjoy and you’ll get the same in return I guarantee it. NOBODY is better than Dutch! Keep up the terrific/hard work it’s appreciated that’s for sure! Thanks 🚀🚀🚀🚀😎😎

Big Red

Very nice...... 1g Peruvian 89%

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

Comms were a little slower, not by much though and the package took a day longer to arrive…. Still arrived though 😉 was very very nice, 1g lasted me a week, but I don’t cane it to excess, need to warm plate it to dry it out as it’s oily but that smell…. Could smell it from 2 feet away once opened… Stealth great, loved the kudos on the envelope 🤣🤣🤣, put in order number 3 and just waiting on that, should be tomorrow 🙂

Wonkyfunk303

The real deal

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

Right ok. I placed my order and i didn’t have a clue how to pay etc. Dutch helped me out and confirmed when my payment had been received and informed me that my order was going to be shipped within 24 hours. I became paranoid because i had not received my order after a few days and then all of a sudden the next day BANG it dropped through my letter box. 10/0 as described and the stealth was perfectly sealed with no traces of info… TAKE NOTE – Trust these people and don’t get paranoid – put a small test order in first if you are anxious and wait for it to arrive. I will vouch for this, this outfit is bang on and its a serious company. Also help your self and learn how things roll regarding payments and delivery’s …10/10 from a UK based customer. Shame on any idiots who don’t like this service..

SteveO

As Advertised

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Came on time.Great quality. I already started order #2. Thanks.

Stupido

As advertised

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Weight was accurate. No less than advertised. Stealth was good. Quality is great. Very Nice.

8ball

Down under but high

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I was worried because it was the first time buying coke online and i’m In oz. Didn’t think it would get through customs..
I expected a long wait but it arrived early. Great quality so I ordered more immediately.. It’s taken a bit longer this but i’m Waiting patiently on the edge of my seat. Will definitely be referring friends..
Fingers crossed it gets here before the weekend.🥳

Burgs

Happy customer

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

In my 7 day of wait for goods ,after I already started to become suspicious and doubtful , guess what – my package arrived . These guys are legit . And they do exactly what they advertise . I know it’s hard to be patient when you don’t even know if you’re not been scammed , but believe me dutchanonstore works . Just be patient and you will get your goods delivered . Thnx Dutch team . Keep up the good work .

Mr A

#4 heroin review 3 days

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Took only 3 days for the package to show up. The quality is pretty good, much better than what ive been getting on the street. Overall i’m very happy with this transaction.

ucherej

Still waiting

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

I am still waiting, it has been a while… I have ordered mdma, hope it would be ok. Waiting for your email, please get back to me, THANKS a lot!!!!!!

B

Everything okay

5.0 rating
July 28, 2019

Stealth had no decoy but was package very heavily, that was the only iffy thing but still definitely should get through no problem. The quality is way better than expected for the price and very fast shipping as well. would certainly return again

aibe

Thanks

5.0 rating
July 28, 2019

Best ever. Thanks Dutch

Deez

Mr

1.0 rating
July 28, 2019

This website is all bullshit the guy is not even answering questions they dont do anything here just collecting money from people and thats it. Dont do it people they taking ur money for nothing

Jou

Response from dutchanonstore

Is it? Of course we are not answering on your questions – “how to pay?”, “what is this number you gave me?” etc, etc.. WE DO NOT HAVE TIME ANYMORE TO TEACH PEOPLE! We are flooded with orders, we need to take care first of that, then answers, then reships for people that may never got their package.. And because of this 1 star review without any valid reason, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US ANYMORE. If you’re newbie, just learn it. Thank you for your time to write this review and give us a 1 star over some bullshit.

Super quick delivery!!

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Dutch told me the pack was sent late, yet still arrived super quick. Great product, imo it’s better than the previous batches. Ton of euphoria and little “amp” feeling. Lots of coke will keep me up after a night out cause it’s cut with a substantial amount of amphetamines, but I can still sleep on this one. Great speed, stealth, and product.

Wiiig

Colo coke

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Shipped Tuesday night, received Friday on east coast. Very good product, tried a little tester. Cant recommend this vendor enough!

Gripo11

Best connect

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Been looking for a solid constant connect on white for a while. Tried so many from dream to wallstreet and it always seems like when I found a good solid vendor with reliability and good product the market goes to shit and they dissapear. Been looking to try dutch for a while since I heard nothing but good things. Product is great and shipping fast and stealth more than adequete. I was a little bummed because a lot of the reviews said they got a solid chunk and mine was mostly powder but if that is the biggest gripe I have than I would say this was a damn good experience. I mean I gotta break it up anyway right. A+ all the way and as long as dutch is stocked I can say my search is over

Benzo2

1.0 gram Brazilian 90+

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

Wow, delivery was super quick, weight looked to be over, although I have no tippers to check this. Quality, it was OK, a bit weird, at first felt like wasn’t working but it definately did, not jittery at all, made me feel sick on a large dose, but that’s my fault. Going for the peruvian next which I am waiting on delivery, comms are amazing, very quick and to the point. I was skeptical at first, like anyone would be, however, I’ve a good feeling

Wonkyfunk909

Great shop

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

Look beautifully shop! I wanna buy 1 grams of uncut afghan heroin#3 and 1grams of uncut heroin#4 but i cant be sure if it can be delivered to uk from netherlands for the botj product. I have an encrypted email from tor so is that acceptable for contact?

Commando

Better customer service than the best of the high street

5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

Some say should I trust them, should i not?
As they say on FAQ they dont have time to waste trying to convince us they are the real deal.
Truth is, based on my personal experience, they are absolutely amazing! Always deliver what they say they will.
And yes, there were days where i wish it arrived faster but who wouldnt! Bottom line if you not sure what’s happening be patient, be polite, ask questions and you’ll get answers and solutions to whatever the problem you think you have is.
Quality 100%
Weight always spot on.
Dont forget, its off the brick so wArm it up to get the volume.
I read people review moaning about issues you havent raised with el colombiano team before writing a review that’s unfair on them, be mindful. Give respect you’ll get it back and once again it is my believe that their operation runs on an irreproachable reputation of 100% customer satisfaction..
Also when placing an order Always take shipping time and time you place your order in consideration before you assume delivery date..
Charly is the best around and for the aficionados the blue punishers 290mg mdma are absolutely amazing
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Karmaisnotabitch

Great site!

5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

NDD, great quality

Jason

Simply the best!

5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

From start to finish very professional experience the service is exactly as stated no problems if you can follow basic instructions and the goods are unreal and probably the best I’ve ever had

Big D

MDMA

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

I’ll give you guys a review on the mdma that I purchased off dutch, best md I have ever had hands down, I could feel it was so clean while I was on it with 2 other mates and we had an absolute ball, fuckin A grade shit.
Started at 12:30am, ended up going to sleep at 8am and I slept like an absolute baby on it, woke up at 3:30pm and felt as good as gold. No come down nothing, woke up and I could eat anything I wanted.

De

TOP NOTCH!!!

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I’ve been ordering from Dutch for sometime now, and just wanted to leave another good review as everything from ease or order, website functionality, communication , product cost and quality, and communication! Collectively they run an excellent enterprise and I sincerely hope there here to stay. Keep up the terrific work to Dutch and team, your efforts and quality are greatly appreciated in a day and age where there’s so many scams and rip offs, Dutch is the real deal!

Big Red

Best C

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

WOW! Ordered Saturday and woke up Monday to a pack of some of the sweetest powder I’ve ever tasted. WILL BE BACK!!!!

Bisco5

Looks good

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

Will be ordering see if good

Mason Strickland

No shipping to NL

1.0 rating
July 8, 2019

They ship from NL but not to NL, wtf? What a shame…

Reinout

No shipping within the Netherlands...

1.0 rating
July 8, 2019

They ship from the Netherlands, but do not ship within the Netherlands. Man what a big bullshit…

Reinout

Response from dutchanonstore

We are really sorry for that but currently we are not accepting customers from the Netherlands. Please keep in mind that it may change in the future.

BEST DEAL - 1g PURE Peruvian Flake Cocaine 97% (WASHABLE) (UK 2 UK)

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

1st time trying dutchanonstore and I am delighted, absolutely delighted that I gave their coca a try. Some of the strongest coke I have come across in a while. Not strong cuts, no jitters, no bad taste, smooth as ice on the nose but the real bonus is the potency. I had a matchstick size line to start off and within a few minutes the the shere intensity of potent coke hit and then faded into a lovely energetic, euphoric high. Effects last a good while and not feeling the need to re dose. Brilliant, NDD and excellent stregnth 5*. Will be back for sure.

Ochoaa

Great Stuff

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Thankyou Dutch my third order and everything is good quality

J

fucking beautiful

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

I purchased 4g Bolivian coke and 2G of Dutch’s finest mdma, I had 2 lines of the coke and it didn’t really do much (I have a pretty high tolerance) I had a 3rd line, … and well all I can say is, it fried me.. it lasts a very long time which is awesome, once you come down you don’t crave more which is what I love about this Bolivian. My other orders have taken 2 weeks to get to Australia, this one took 9 working days. And it arrived on a Friday 🤜🏼🤛🏼 Thankyou very much dutch, will be doing business again very shortly. ❤️

De

Best Quality

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Quality service and product…as always

Greggs

5/5

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

5/5 as always dutch is on point! Straight gas once the pack was cracked. Shipped monday and arrived wednesday, and goes up nice and smooth. One of the best vendors right here!

Belize

Waiting for order, partial review

3.0 rating
July 2, 2019

I placed my order for 10gs from NL to UK, it said 2-3 days shipping, ordering and paying was easy, communication has been ok and seems like a stand up guy, my only issue is the delivery time which has now been 7 days since parcel was shipped! So until I receive the item, I’m unable to review everything fairly, delivery times are no reflection on this seller and it’s just one of those things and I’ll update this review once it arrives and it’s tried and tested!
This review is just so other customers get an idea of how long shipping can take! If you want your item faster, I think the only way would be to order from US to US or UK to UK etc… Hope this helps those who are going to make an order with time frames etc..
Can’t wait for it to arrive now!! Hopefully not much longer, fingers crossed!

JB

Not a happy bunny (part 2)

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

Apologies to the dutchanon crew for jumping the gun and leaving a negative review out of frustration.
My issue was resolved promptly and the communication was fantastic, I will leave a follow up review as soon as I recieve my item.

Anonymous

FIRE

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

INSANELY fast shipping. 2 days click to door and over the weekend. Insane. Stuff looks shiny and smells good. Will review quality later but everything else with this transaction was FIRE. Will be returning

Pistonn

Experience

1.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Not exactly sure what this is. I sent an email like it said and I got a reply back in minutes. Only problem is it was a bunch of letters with a few numbers. It made no sense. When I replied and told them I didn’t understand communication stopped. Can anyone fill me in? It all seemed self explanatory or did I do something wrong.

Brison

Response from dutchanonstore

Are you guys being serious now? You give us 1 star review because you didn’t take the time to explore the website? When you sent us email, we sent you back out bitcoin address as stated on our website. We do not have time to teach people because everything is explained on the website, FAQ and Payments page. That’s why comm stopped. We have a lot of orders everyday, a lot more emails and questions too. We do our best that everyone of you get your stuff on time, but we still keep getting 1 star reviews over some bullshit.

28g coke review

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Shipping quick. Haven’t tried yet but looks and smells absolute fire. Stealth could be improved a little but okay. Overall very satisfied and will be back

Apolo

Wow

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Wow, just wow. Arrived 2 days across coast. Good shit imo I tried a few lines. I’d give this like a 7 or 8 and a 10 for price/value. Lost my scale but looked a lil heavy. Great clean product no bullshit. Will be ordering again tonight. This person / crew impressed me so much. Thank you Dutch. Most perfect transaction to date

siesta

SUCCESS!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

This is a follow up of my previous review. Product arrived today and we are beyond impressed. Will definitely be return customers. These guys will be hearing from us a lot! great quality and amazing stealth. A+++! thanks guys!

jordin

Not a happy bunny

2.0 rating
June 28, 2019

First order was cheap cocaine UK to UK which was absolute garbage especially for $70! To top it off it took 6 days to come!!
Second order was “the best cocaine at the best price” which was supposed to take 2-3 day’s from NL and I’m still waiting, it’s been 7 day’s now!
Communication is okay as long as you’re placing an order, any other questions don’t really get a straight forward answer, it’s a shame really cos I wanted to do some regular business with these guy’s but at this rate I may as well stick to my dealer.

Anonymous

Response from dutchanonstore

You never even contacted us, instead you just got here a posted a negative feedback. A simple email could easily resolve that missing gram.

after getting BTC figured out...

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

after getting BTC figured out… it’s been an easy process and they reply much quicker than you would think. so far much more responsive than the street guys I’m used to. they are very short though so don’t expect a lot of details. they mean business. Waiting for our shipment… I will write another review upon arrival but so far so good!

Jordin

Received only 2/3 of my orders

3.0 rating
June 25, 2019

The products I have received are excellent quality but I’m reluctant to order from them again considering I have been given no assistance on my order that I have yet to receive for over a month. The only response I received was “I guess it got lost in the mail” and nothing more. I know that sales are final but it’s still disheartening.

Rich

Response from dutchanonstore

We are really sorry to hear this experience, however we do have a 50% reship policy for returning trusted customers. Nobody can guarantee that all orders will arrive, but as you can read from our reviews, this happens in very rare cases.

Bad email

June 20, 2019

Tried making order for first time email was sent back….?
Out of service??

Jimster

Response from dutchanonstore

Everything works fine on our end!

Bad email?

June 20, 2019
Anonymous

Legit

June 20, 2019

so glad i placed order, very good delivery and good clean quality gear, cannot complain at all.

Legit

Response from dutchanonstore

Thanks for the review, you left no starts however 🙂

Excellent

5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

If anyone is debating whether this site is legit have no fear. All products I have bought have been tested with 3 reagents (Marquis , Mecke , Froehde) and all pass with flying colours. Good communication and discreet delivery.

The guvnor

Amazing

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

Made a few orders since my shipping issues were resolved, man since than I’ve never dealt with a better entity as a whole! It’s well run, legit, fair, and EXCELLENT product and STEALTH! Well worth the money, will be a life long customer! Keep up the good work to Dutch n Crew!! 👍🏻🚀🚀🔥🥳

Big Red

Thoroughly impressed

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

Ordered 2g of C just to see if this was legit. Have to say, I’m very impressed. Communication and payment were very smooth. I ordered on Thursday and got my delivery on Monday (in BE… I think it would come even faster if I ordered earlier in the week to avoid weekend mail issues). Very discreet, vacuum sealed. The quality is awesome, much better than my former connect, and I’m very happy with the overall experience. Will buy again. Highly recommend!

Coco

Highlight

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Verlässlichkeit und Qualität unschlagbar.
Einfach professionelle Abwicklung
Besser könnte es gar nicht sein!!! Hoffentlich lernt der Gesetzgeber endlich, dass Prohibition unsinnig ist.

Thomashollmann

Highlight

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Quality and service are outstanding. The colleagues are professionals in the most positive sense.

Thomashollmann

Barca coke

5.0 rating
June 11, 2019

My second order with Dutch was 10g of Barca coke, I saw on the news in Australia that customs had seized stuff in the post from other country’s , I messaged dutch for reassurance that I will receive my package, he reassured me that I will receive it and a week later I did. Dutch is the best in the business
Quality 10/10
Stealth , pretty unreal how they do it 10/10

De

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

I was a bit worried about ordering online, but I placed an order after reading lots of positive reviews. Very new to ordering online. I’ve had quite a few queries that were very patiently answered. I have made a number of orders now. All arrived very quickly, and better quality than off the street. Apart from one order which I don’t know, got lost or something. My order was reshipped and 2nd arrived no problem. Very good communication throughout.

Gemma

Second order with dutch

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Second successful transaction with Dutch. Once again three days T2D. Spot on perfect weight again. I know a lot of people read through these reviews looking for some insight, so here’s mine – this is honestly the best blow I’ve ever gotten off a dark web vendors. I’ve tried countless vendors and spent thousands of dollars along the way, and I honestly, truly believe what I’m saying here. It’s such a nice, euphoric, chatty high. It’s potent, so you’re not spending the whole night fiending for another line. It doesn’t obliterate your nose – I can’t tell you how many nosebleeds, or at the very least stuffy noses I’ve gotten from other blow I’ve gotten off the dark web. No nose trauma whatsoever, which I’ve found to be a true rarity with the last few vendors I’ve dealt with. This is the real deal. The service is top notch, the price is right, and the blow is exactly the type I always want to do.

3sixty

1g Uncut Peruvian

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

Arrived 2 days after payment… Didn’t hit as hard as some pub grub I’ve had but buzz lasted a lot longer, so it lasted all weekend and didn’t leave me gurning like an idiot.
Definitely received more than 1g.
Initial doubts about ordering the first time, but will definitely be back for more.

Leprous91

Very Happy

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

You all can ready my review below (Class Act) im following up and after much trying and waiting I finally received my order and it’s as advertised, I couldn’t be more happy. Stealth was awesome, letter got wet via mailman and was packaged so perfectly it was ridiculous. Very clean, strong product, go slow w it! Count was on point and communication was key and Dutch and team are stand up cats, I’ll be ordering again and hopefully shipping issues are now resolved! Keep up the good work Dutch!

BigRed

Oxy

5.0 rating
May 29, 2019

Just received the package after the Memorial Day holiday. 30 good presses, as far as I can tell. They taste a bit funny – something I can’t really place – but seem to be as advertised. No fent = 5 *

marcus

3DD to UK

5.0 rating
May 29, 2019

3DD due to the bank holiday but as always, an AMAZING product

Goass

Old customer review

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Old customer from AB and Dream, These guys are the best out there

Bishop12

10/10 for cocaine!!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Best cocaine I’ve had for a long time. Nice smell (i.e. it doesn’t stink like a transit van) and decent long high and no comedown.

Eiret2

Perfect vendor

5.0 rating
May 26, 2019

I purchased 1g coke as a tester before I purchased more, i received just abit over 1g. it took spot on 14 days to get to Australia.
The stealth was excellent, the quality was bang on 15/10
Dutch is very helpful, always get an email back within 5 minutes of me emailing him.
My go to guy now, the prices for Aussie people are real good. Definetly recommend him.

Darcccc

Afghan Heroin #3

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Super fast shipping, super good stealth, good quality H, no fentanyl (used a fent test strip beforehand). Overall very good, it was my first order from this vendor and i’ll rebuy here next time without hesitation.

cial7

Waiting

3.0 rating
May 24, 2019

I am waiting now 10 days. I’m a bit worried. So far, the contact has been very good. I’m still waiting for something, although it takes me too long personally. I will report.

T.H.

Response from dutchanonstore

You got your first package in 2 days as far as we know. The second one didn’t arrived for some reason unknown to us, but we resolved that on email.

top grade product

5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

stealth was superb, nice and clean for a bolivian cut, effects pack a very late punch with a rush of euphoria very tingly feeling. would say product is top end grade. hopefully these guys maintain peerless standards on there merch. and much respect to you guys

hilly

Coke review UK

5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

NDD These guys are legit! Smells like pure diesel and it’s strong as fuck!

ronald1

Class Act

5.0 rating
May 13, 2019

Hi All- Website is easy to use and informative, how to order is easy once you get the hang of the Bitcoin thing. Vendor is fair, and courteous and run there business right. I had my issues with orders and they were there to help me the best they could each time. I will for sure try them again in near future. I recommend you give them a try and remember to be patient on there responses, don’t harass them, and on shipping times to US may take longer than expected, at least in my experience. Once/if I get the YaYo I’ll be sure to let you all know my thoughts on it, until than happy snorting and blast off baby! 🔥🔥🚀🚀

BigRed

international trusted vendor

5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

dutch is old time international trusted vendor. Recommend to anyone!

Alisa

Great vendor, always pulls through

5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

Great vendor, always pulls through

Zakhep

2DD

5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

2 day delivery. Vendor resolved with this order an issue from a previous order. I’m bloody impressed by that for customer service. My new go to guys. Lovely stuff too, always is.

baereyan

It's okay

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Everything is a good letter come to me 6 days thanks

Tom

Top shelf vendor

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

Bought 2grams. Amazing stuff.Delivery so fast did except 7day arriving in 4
Communications 10/10
Delivery 10/10
Quality 10/10
Definitely will recommended.
Great job!!!!!!
Thanks.

eclass

UK cocaine review

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

NDD. Decent stealth. 5 x Reagent tested and all came back as expected. Tiny bit overweight. Nice big rock. Found very hard to crush down even after hot plating. Very nice smell and easy up the nose. Quite a strong high for me but will just go easier on it. Thanks man, very impressed!

high4

What can I say? He is simply the best

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

all drugusers have something in common…the dream of finding an amazing dealer
a dealer how is reliable, friendly, cheap but still deliviering a constant good quality and is never ever scamming you
and my dream come true by finding dutch on dreammarket like 3 years ago
I already made like 200 orders and if there was a problem he always helped and sent me more back and he had two
he sometime makes little presents and the stuff is nearly always overweighted
belive me, I am using darknet for a while now and I am just happy as fuck for finding this amazing guy! easpeically after those 2 sites vanished now.
I normally dont go to sites for making a review but he fucking deserves it!
as always use to tell him (dutchanonstore): KEEP IT ON DUDE! I hope we can keep up our business relation for at least some years! =)

TheKETGoa

I'M SIMPLY IMPRESSED

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

I ordered 1g of wihte h on thursday and accidentally transferred 0.0005 btc less, after all I received it today (monday/3 days to us). I was a little bit surprised to see that the envelope and the vacuum bag was ripped open and sealed with tape, but there was nothing else worthy to concern. I tested a small amount and immediately knew it was good stuff, so that i was very happy to see that i got a lot more, than what I actually paid for.
So I definitely recommend this vendor!!!

Nwo23

10/10

5.0 rating
April 21, 2019

Everything landed. Cant complain was as advertised.

JP

ANOTHER PERFECT TRANSACTION!!

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

DUTCH STILL THE BEST AS EVER!!!!
One more PERFECT transaction.
Thank you D!
Greetings,
JH

JACKHERER23

VERY NICE PRODUCT

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Ordered six days ago, arrived yesterday. Tried it today and really a very nice snort they have.

WITAMI

Good Experience

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Bought from dutchanonstore and had a good buying experience. Definitely would recommend and buy from them again. If you are looking for a reliable to go to coke vendor. Try them!

KING D

Top

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Top

Holly

3 SMOOTH TRANSACTIONS TO DATE 3 MORE PENDING

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

More than happy with the service, although all went smoothly, so, I guess it would be all to easy to write a raving response.
Delivery on one item took longer than expected(7 days not 1 – 3 as stated), however still within the 15 days the vendor had stated to wait before raising it with them.
Never used any of these sites (besides scam ones) before so had zero expectations. Quality of my purchases was better than I had hoped for. I doubt I will return to street dealers for as long as sites like this exist.
Do your homework, read reviews left by others, use logic whenever possible. Once you have found a decent vendor why bother changing unless they give you a bad batch but then if you are loyal I am sure it could easily be raised with them, if not happy move on.
Thanks to the scam sites I have dealt with thus far, I have re-ordered with you and will continue to do so if the service you provide remains the same.

RealityBYTES

Dream User

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

I had low expectations coming form DREAM market and this was my first order, but he came through for me in a way that beat all my dream vendors ASS when it came to quality.This is my go to go from now

Corbett

Will order again

4.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Came in after 5DD. Stealth is very basic but OK. Weight is exactly 3g as I ordered. Still needs to be tested but smells good already. Will most likely order again.

BODY

Professional

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Professional shipping and stealth. Optimal communication and vendor always helpful. Outstanding product. Big rocks and for me it’s evident it was directly from the brick. I put a little crumb between my fingers and it became only without leaving anything. That means it’s very high quality. ;_)

muse5

Best cocaine batch so far

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

As usual my order was shipped and delivered very quickly. It is always very high quality stuff from this vendor but I think this batch might be the best I’ve ever had.

fair4

My story with dutchanonstore

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

This is my story !! (it may be useful for not believing in a vendor, confused with a million information people reading online, paranoid, or just scared that someone will not fuck them)
After a 10 days of torture, learning, reading. Anonymity, Security, Coins, Wallets, and so on and so on…
What aFUCK, I dreamed of these concepts at night. And then Dream has closed. I want to crazy, but really really crazy. I’m sorry I’m not lucky. I do not order, I give up.
Ladies and gentlemen, please stand up and greet him with applause for this man.
One and only MR. dutchanonstore.
In the very beginning I was so suspicious, paranoid, unsure, etc.
And I decide to ask a few questions and order. And then I pay.
But dutch is not really fond of writing. He makes me a little nervous and I simply lose confidence. I sent lots of mail, I write stupid things actually I’m spamming, I think I’m screwed. And if dutch answers something, it’s one or two rarities.
And I really do not have any experience, I have no idea if this is normal or not.
dutchanonstore is an example of what a vendor should be.
PROFESSIONAL, WITH A STRONG AUTHORITY AND INTEGRITY
Snow: Pretty strong, nice smell and taste. Be careful. Take small lines 10/10
Delivery Time: 10/10
Comunication: dutch is not a chit-chat guy.
Stealth: Responsible, discreet. 10/10
One more thing: Guys, if they do not answer on some of your questions do not be scared or confused like I was, they’re just not amateurs but in the end they will walk you through if you get stuck.

Taleofus

Legit

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

Yep, legit. 2 days to US. thanks.

DREAMLOVER

Trustworthy

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

The most trustworthy vendor! Shippings times under 10 days, product quality excellent. Just had one problem so far, the shipment didn’t arrive and vendor offer free full reship or full refund

BLABLA

good

4.0 rating
April 2, 2019

i recieved everything (y) he is legit. in da beginning i was a little confused cuz the communication is not so good but in the final everything is like he said. Took 7 days to BG

gmoky

Best Heroin

5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Took about a week from when I ordered this time. But it’s all good. Stealth is good enough. Weight is 50mg under but I assume the remaining residue in the bag contains about 30mg-50mg. Product is fire! I tried the damn fine #4 a few weeks ago and it was fantastic. This batch seems to be of similiar potency to the new batch based on the small line I just did. So definitely a great deal with this sale. I don’t think I’ll go to anyone but TO when I feel like sniffing a little dope 😉

Randy22

IS THIS ANY GOOD?

3.0 rating
March 30, 2019

I’M HERE FROM DREAM MARKET. IS THIS VENDOR ANY GOOD? WILL TRY MY LUCK AND POST AN UPDATE IF EVERYTHING GOES WELL!

DREAMLOVER

Dream was really good while it lasted

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

But, long live the new king, dutchanonstore!

BURNA

Fantastic

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

7 business day shipping to AUS.
Product is strong and smooth with euphoric high. Best stuff i’ve ever had. Trustworthy vendor. Highly recommend. Will definitely be back.

Harry Long

Perfect !!!

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by this seller!
following the many scams I had gone through, I no longer trust the online market.
so I try my luck with this seller by his personal page and I was right! 🙂
I first order cocaine but there was a mistake and I received lsd very very very good quality (the lsd is more expensive than the cocaine so it does not matter).
Following this error dutchanonstore me again a cocaine shipment without paying again what is very commercial and very correct on his part!
I finally find a reliable seller with whom I wish to continue the business because it inspires me confidence!
I will update when I receive the cocaine!

PINAKUSH

Good Service

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

once everythings paid up order is sent fast. I was actually surprised how quick it come. Good experience would buy from again.

meatballs

good cocaine as always

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

great stuff
quality: 15/10 UNBEATABLE! WILL BE A RETURNING PUNTA
shipping: 7 working days but hey cant complain
stealth: average but got here didnt it! (australia)

cocalea

Work fine here

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

In Australia. You guys need to stop worrying so much. Yes the website was down yesterday but it’s up again and dutch is here to stay for good!

Chang

shit be down again

4.0 rating
March 20, 2019

good and legit vendor i swear bra but it be down and shit like all da time a niqqa just tryna order. you feel me on dat

DAVID

Is it online or what?

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

anyone????? can’t browse the site properly and comment wont work

bartard69

CAN’T ORDER BUT THE BEST VENDOR

2.0 rating
March 20, 2019

website was fucking down again fucking piece of shit cmon man. you are the best vendor so far only one who don’t scam people like other scumbags. plese don’t go away.

OFS

TOP WEED

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

I’m going to re-post this review since website (again) got down and my review got lost. Anyhow..
I have been smoking now for 10 years and have tried a lot of different stuff from all over the world. I have been Amsterdam numerous times.
dutchanonstore’s products is amazing quality, I have ordered over 30+ times with him and every time has been a pleasure to deal with. Honestly out of those 30 times only once I may have thought the weed was not as good as what I usually get but still really good for what it is like maybe 8/10 instead of the usual 11/10.
He is an honest guy whose descriptions are accurate and has very good customer service.
I have tried many of his products and I really think it is just as good or better than the top stuff I was getting in Amsterdam coffeshops. Hands down he is the best vendor for marijuana and cocaine.
If you wanna try weed which is just as good or better than top Amsterdam coffeeshop weed then you have found your man really his products speak for itself.
I Only hope dutchanonstore is around for a long time this guy is the real deal and the last of a dying breed.

KAZUYA

FINALLY A VENDOR WHO DOES SHIP!

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

my faith is restored after being scammed by drugs center. sorry to be harsh at first! I get it that not everyone the same around these neck of wood. love ya

SABZ

My Review

4.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Ok, so this is my review for such a great experience. This is my first time doing this shit, I’m heavy coke user, I just can’t do my shit without it.. Lost all my connections and ended up on here, like many other people I see.
2 days to CA, Ontario. My god.. I first though this is a scam, I just didn’t wanted to buy it but at the same time I had to buy it.. I had to try my fucking luck.. It all went ok, but then, that moment when you send the money and you don’t even know are you gonna get your shit.. I was nervous as hell, a bit paranoid too I have to admit.. I was asking this guy so many questions in that period of time that I can’t remember it anymore.. And then, finally, after 2 days of waiting I got my package..
I will not give this guy 5 starts, since I think It’s not for 5 stars, But I would give 4 and a half (if I could)..
Communications: The Communications with this guy was great, he was answering all my shit through that 2 days.. 5/5
Package and stealth: 4.5/5
Yayo: 4.5/5 good shit
Price: 4/5 – a little bit expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Guys, just try it.. I will become a regular if he continue to supply good stuff

canadalove

PATIENT WITH MY NOOBNESS

5.0 rating
March 10, 2019

I made a few mistakes in this transaction but fair play to the guy, he delivered good. I forgot to send my details from protonmail back to him initially in my first encrypted message but he still found a secure way to make contact. Very fast delivery, well packaged as well. Couldn’t have asked for better for a first timer noob!

Gunstar

3.0G Cocaine review. Heads up my go to vendor..

4.0 rating
March 8, 2019

Try it you will be happy.:):)

SAZRUSHWORTH

rocket fuel .highly reccomended!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

must try!! great stealth 5/5 delivery speed:4/5 quality:10/10 thanks i left the review as i promised i would!!! good honest vendor…….

Gary

The best coke

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

BOUGHT 5GRAMS THOUGHT IT WOULDNT COME BUT IT DID COME AND WAS VERY GOOD!!! SAY WOTS IT DOES!! I EZ TESTED IT TOO!! DAMN BLACK!! AND NICE OILY TEXTURE! IT STINKS!!
KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP!

Sandy587

WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE?

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

Have been a customer for over two years. He’s not as chatty as he used to be and sometimes delivery is longer than next day for UK but ordering is easy, package always arrives, stealth is good and C is great. Isn’t much else you want, is there?

J